Logo White
Watch Demo

Salem Keizer Electrology

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Beauty|Salem, OR 97301

2111 Front St NE #3-205, Ste 3-205, Salem, OR 97301

(971) 388-3109

http://www.skelectrology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

8855 SW Holly Lane #104

(503) 682-0324

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Laser Hair Removal

2850 SE Powell Valley Rd

(503) 867-6386

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2205 Portland Rd

(503) 554-0707

3 people are looking at this business

About

I am a State Licensed Electrologist specializing in permanent hair removal with the Blend method. I also do Laser Clean-up. I do a variety of areas; eye brow shaping and correcting, ears, upper & lower lip area, chin & neck, tummy's & bikini area, underarms, etc. Nothing gives me more pleasure than when a client is excited about reaching their goals of no longer having to clip, shave, tweeze or wax areas with un-wanted hair. I love to see the confidence it gives them in their appearance. Come on in and have a cup of coffee and learn what Electrology can do for you! I also offer a no-cost consultation in a clean, comfortable & private enviroment .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 10:42 AM
Salem-Keizer Electrology on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:18 AM
Liz J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/20/2013, 02:42 AM
I had laser hair removal and was still plagued by unwanted hair on my face and have been seeing Denissa for this reason. She is professional, warm and caring and her treatments are effective. The cost is very reasonable, appointments are easy to make and her office environment is clean and inviting. If you are looking for a permanent solution for unwanted hair, I encourage you to contact Denissa. You will not be disappointed!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Deisy C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 02:26 AM
Denissa is a true professional, I would not consider going to a different electrologist. She does a fabulous job, while helping the time pass with great stories. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent electrologist, I trust her a lot. Denissa is very efficient, professional, very skilled, and ethical. Also, her office is immaculate she is very gentle and precise. She is a wonderful, sweet woman who really cares about her clients.
c t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 00:34 AM
Denissa is amazing! She makes you feel right at home: grab a blanket, here's a pillow, kick off your shoes, and get comfortable. Plus she is so easy to talk to, funny, a great listener, and entertaining all at the same time. That's all bonus though. She is very professional and good at what she does. Five Stars!
Sally R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 02:45 AM
I recommend Salem-Keizer Electrology to everyone. Great service, personal attention. professional and experienced.
Melanie M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/04/2013, 03:28 AM
Just for openers, Denissa is a peach! Always pleasant, personable, welcoming, and works wonders with her schedule to meet my hectic life. She has a natural way of making me feel at ease with a not so pleasant troublesome hair or two or three. Salem-Keizer Electrology is highly recommended! 5 stars all the way.. Thanks so much, Melanie
Maria V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/04/2013, 02:52 AM
I would highly recommend Salem-Keizer Electrology, and Denissa in particular, to anyone interested in permanent hair removal. Denissa is very professional while at the same time friendly and generous to her clients. Her office has a welcoming and calming feel. Although I am still very much in the middle of treatment, the results have been good and steady. The nearby location, facility with parking, and simple system for making appointments have made regular treatments a feasible option for me despite my busy schedule.
Susan T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/04/2013, 02:48 AM
I am so glad I found Salem-Keizer Electrology and Denissa. She is very professional, has a great system to make appointments and be reminded of them. She is friendly, very good at the removal of hair, and a delight to know. The office is very clean, and inviting with plenty of free parking. Please continue your business for all of us, Denissa!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.