Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saleem Abdulrauf MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Neurologist|Saint Louis, MO 63110 United States

3655 Vista Ave., 2nd Floor, Saint Louis, MO 63110 United States

(314) 577-8715

https://www.slucare.edu/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

17300 N Outer 40 Rd

(636) 536-7878
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

3660 Vista Ave Suite 303

(314) 977-6082
5.0
(4) · Neurologist

660 S Euclid Ave

(314) 362-3577
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Martha Watkins review for Saleem Abdulrauf MD
Martha Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2020, 09:01 AM
what-you-may- need--they - -do-it-to get-you-well
Daniel Lavada Meadows review for Saleem Abdulrauf MD
Daniel Lavada Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 06:59 AM
They take care of the patients
Richard C Proveaux review for Saleem Abdulrauf MD
Richard C Proveaux on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 01:33 AM
My son is presently here in icu critically ill but in. Somewhat stable condition wouldn’t want him anywhere else.Receiving the best and most honest treatments available for him and closely watched 🙏❤️👮‍♀️
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Candie Miller review for Saleem Abdulrauf MD
Candie Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 16:37 PM
The DOCTOR ARE GREAT &^ THE NURSE
Ron Leleniewski review for Saleem Abdulrauf MD
Ron Leleniewski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 05:56 AM
Excellent care and staff
Retta Crawford review for Saleem Abdulrauf MD
Retta Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:23 AM
Attentive drs and nurses. I just had surgery yesterday and didn't stay overnight anxious to see the beautiful new hospital open. Thanks SLU not only did I go to school there I have all my drs nurses nurse practitioner residents and med students under one roof .Thanks for all you do to keep me well and healthy
Raymond Baril review for Saleem Abdulrauf MD
Raymond Baril on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2019, 10:27 AM
A great hospital outpatient facility
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.