Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salama Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Chiropractors|Charlotte, NC 28207

2200 Randolph Rd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 372-9292

https://www.salamacharlottechiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1661 Davie Ave Statesville NC 28677

(704) 871-2225
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Back Care Products & Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Muhammad Abdul-Haqq on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 06:22 AM
Friendly and Professional staff. All the time.
Kari Lynne on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 12:46 PM
The staff was awesome! I learned a lot about my body (spine). Dr Marsocci was very informative and explained everything to me so that I understood it! I will be going back for sure! The e-stim therapy was great too!!
Heather Puljung Voelker on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 09:31 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ryan D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/13/2015, 12:36 PM
Dr. Marsocci and team at Salama Chiropractic Center provided me with a great experience during my recent visit. I was suffering with severe neck pain and couldn't understand why it kept reoccuring. I had visited multiple massage therapists, but nothing worked long term. It was until she provided me with a thorough check up and x-rays, and through both, was able to determine the cause. Along with a great adjustment that had me feeling better immediately I'm relived to understand the issue and have a course of action to fix. I would highly recommend Dr. Marsocci to anyone. Great service, great staff, great location!
Michael Griffith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2015, 13:16 PM
Rebecca Digrugilliers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2014, 14:42 PM
Mike Balducci on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2014, 04:59 AM
Jennifer Lockwood on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 15:15 PM
Lisa Ippolito on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2014, 12:56 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.