Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saint Patrick's Guild, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
156 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

1554 Randolph Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55105 United States

(651) 690-1506

https://stpatricksguild.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(18) · Consumer Goods

N 5586 US Hwy 63

(715) 273-6153
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

11251 National St NE

(763) 780-0301
5.0
(12) · Computers

3850 Annapolis Ln N Ste 100

(763) 475-2900
5.0
(4) · Electronics

7701 Peony Ln N

(612) 808-0709
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4220 Valley View Rd

(877) 311-1030
About

Specialties Saint Patrick's Guild has been a source of Christian gifts, books, music, and church supplies since 1949. As your partner in faith, we are honored to serve churches, schools, those in the religious life, and the general public through our retail stores, our church supply department, and our catalogs. With an abundant supply of spiritual gifts, our Catholic and Christian store provides those shopping for Sacraments or for a seasonal gift, with the perfect gift idea. During Advent and Christmas we are stocked with Nativity Sets, Advent Wreaths, Advent Candles and Advent Calendars. Find popular brands like Fontanini and Willow Tree making great Christmas gifts. In the Spring look to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
156 reviews
5113
  
423
  
310
  
23
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandon Macaco Aranha Mcseamus review for Saint Patrick's Guild, Inc.
Brandon Macaco Aranha Mcseamus on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 07:45 AM
just received my authentic irish blackthorn walking stick (shillelagh) from St Patrick's Guild and it is perfect. I received it very quickly and the handcrafting is superb. Would definitely recommend St Patrick's Guild for authentic Irish products.
Lori Ann Mangan Reichert review for Saint Patrick's Guild, Inc.
Lori Ann Mangan Reichert on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 01:33 AM
They are a Full Offering location. 🙏😇🎼♿️
Laura Dufrene review for Saint Patrick's Guild, Inc.
Laura Dufrene on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 03:01 AM
I ordered earlier this afternoon several small children's books from them for the first time. Within a few hours they were calling and apologizing for 2 of them not being available and spent the time to make sure I was either willing to replace them with something else or if I wanted a refund. They quickly helped me replace the ones they didn't have with books very similar (they were VERY knowledgeable about what they had to offer!) and I feel like the customer service alone is worth it. Now I am looking into additional materials to purchase from them.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kathryn Kurtz review for Saint Patrick's Guild, Inc.
Kathryn Kurtz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 05:22 AM
I'm here browsing for coupons trying to get out of shipping costs!
Benjamin Hack review for Saint Patrick's Guild, Inc.
Benjamin Hack on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:16 AM
Lots of quality items/books. Neatly organized store. Easy to find items.
Emily Wharton Schmalz review for Saint Patrick's Guild, Inc.
Emily Wharton Schmalz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:55 AM
I placed an order for some religious pictures and a keychain. It arrived within 3 days, wrapped carefully and there were even a few extra pictures!
Celia Garibay review for Saint Patrick's Guild, Inc.
Celia Garibay on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 12:23 PM
MUY LINDA TIENDA, ME GUSTARÍA QUE TUVIERAN MÁS LIBROS DE ORACIONES EN ESPAÑOL, GRACIAS Y BENDICIONES
Michael Patrick Kennedy review for Saint Patrick's Guild, Inc.
Michael Patrick Kennedy on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 02:59 AM
Awesome service by Grace. Very much appreciated. I highly recommend this place!
Denise Deevy review for Saint Patrick's Guild, Inc.
Denise Deevy on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2016, 04:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.