Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sailorman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
524 reviews
|Retail|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

3000 S Andrews Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 522-6716

https://www.sailorman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Accessories

3100 NW 72nd Ave #103

(305) 592-4438

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

134 NW 11th St

(561) 362-8833

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

10800 N Military Trl

(561) 622-2141
5.0
(1) · Retail

3520 N Federal Hwy

(954) 440-0743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Vape Shops

10376 W Flagler St

(305) 335-8753

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Uniforms

990 Stinson Way # 204

(561) 795-9901

2 people are looking at this business

About

New and Used Marine Store! We buy, sell, trade & consign. Come see what makes us different from the rest. A Fort Lauderdale landmark store since the late 70's.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
524 reviews
5292
  
473
  
349
  
28
  
114
  
88 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dondi Mccrea review for Sailorman
Dondi Mccrea on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2021, 09:58 AM
great place to shop for your Marine needs new and used the staff long will make you want to continue to shop there
Patrick Gallagher review for Sailorman
Patrick Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 04:57 AM
I can’t go in without spending two hours poking around looking at all the cool stuff Really good prices on line/rope and custom splicing I just bought 80 ft and had two eyes spliced for about $100 less than the bigger rigging places down here
Joshua Shevlin review for Sailorman
Joshua Shevlin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 12:32 PM
Great selection and prices
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nelson Knox review for Sailorman
Nelson Knox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 03:50 AM
The best place to find marine accessories!
Steve Hessenflow review for Sailorman
Steve Hessenflow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 07:01 AM
Great staff!!! Awesome new and used boating stuff at reasonable prices (for boat stuff) They are always nice to our dog when he comes shopping too!!
Lauri Cawthon review for Sailorman
Lauri Cawthon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 09:42 AM
Lots of stuff! new and used and things you never thought you needed...
Dan Dennis review for Sailorman
Dan Dennis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:19 AM
Great place to find us gear or hard to find parts
Kathy Montero Marrero review for Sailorman
Kathy Montero Marrero on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:00 AM
Lots of new and used items essential for boats and docks. Several used SUP’s in good condition for those who don’t want to invest too much $$$.
John Tripp review for Sailorman
John Tripp on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 17:12 PM
My favorite place to browse. Yeah they get my money too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.