Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sailor’s Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
209 reviews
|Tattoo|San Jose, CA 95037 United States

15 El Toro Ave, San Jose, CA 95037 United States

(408) 762-7352

https://www.sailorsink.com/#_=_

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
About

Custom Tattoo Shop, Graphic Design, Art Gallery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
209 reviews
5176
  
44
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Mcbain review for Sailor’s Ink
Jennifer Mcbain on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2021, 03:43 AM
we absolutely love Jen! she is amazing . Can't wait for the next appointment.
Skylaire Hudson review for Sailor’s Ink
Skylaire Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 10:11 AM
I had a great experience with Octavia, she drew up a really nice design and made the experience great. I can’t wait to go back for more!
Jaime Dillard review for Sailor’s Ink
Jaime Dillard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2021, 03:22 AM
Very rude customer service
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Teylor Knight review for Sailor’s Ink
Teylor Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 01:00 AM
Jen is great! She made me feel super comfortable while getting my first tattoo and made sure it was exactly what I wanted/envisioned! Highly recommend!!
Tamara McKenzie review for Sailor’s Ink
Tamara McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 17:37 PM
Love my tattoos ❤️ I am addicted 😊
Dan Cater review for Sailor’s Ink
Dan Cater on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:24 AM
Jen is the best! Fun to talk with and does everything to make sure you get exactly what you envision!
Eric Marcum review for Sailor’s Ink
Eric Marcum on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 20:01 PM
jen is the best she exceeded my expectations and knocked it out of the park. we will definitely be back. super sweet. great bed side manner and a very gentle touch. can't recommend enough.
Crystal Bardelmeier review for Sailor’s Ink
Crystal Bardelmeier on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 20:52 PM
Got a much needed re-do on a 10year old tattoo by Jen. She was super nice and welcoming! Her shop is clean, and best of all, has a light touch. Great experience and environment.
Carol Baty review for Sailor’s Ink
Carol Baty on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 06:22 AM
Jen was awesome, I was very comfortable in the shop & her work is amazing! I'll definitely be back!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.