Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sailor’s Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
144 reviews
|Tattoo|San Jose, CA 95037

15 El Toro Ave, San Jose, CA 95037

(408) 762-7352

https://www.sailorsink.com/#_=_

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

450 F St

(209) 248-9303

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(110) · Tattoo

3909 Washington Blvd

(510) 438-9842

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
About

Custom Tattoo Shop, Graphic Design, Art Gallery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
144 reviews
5112
  
44
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Mcbain on Facebook

15 days ago

04/02/2021, 03:43 AM
we absolutely love Jen! she is amazing . Can't wait for the next appointment.
Skylaire Hudson on Facebook

a month ago

03/10/2021, 10:11 AM
I had a great experience with Octavia, she drew up a really nice design and made the experience great. I can’t wait to go back for more!
Jaime Dillard on Facebook

2 months ago

02/20/2021, 03:22 AM
Very rude customer service
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Teylor Knight on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 01:00 AM
Jen is great! She made me feel super comfortable while getting my first tattoo and made sure it was exactly what I wanted/envisioned! Highly recommend!!
Tamara McKenzie on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2019, 17:37 PM
Love my tattoos ❤️ I am addicted 😊
Dan Cater on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 01:24 AM
Jen is the best! Fun to talk with and does everything to make sure you get exactly what you envision!
Eric Marcum on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2019, 20:01 PM
jen is the best she exceeded my expectations and knocked it out of the park. we will definitely be back. super sweet. great bed side manner and a very gentle touch. can't recommend enough.
Crystal Bardelmeier on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2019, 20:52 PM
Got a much needed re-do on a 10year old tattoo by Jen. She was super nice and welcoming! Her shop is clean, and best of all, has a light touch. Great experience and environment.
Carol Baty on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 06:22 AM
Jen was awesome, I was very comfortable in the shop & her work is amazing! I'll definitely be back!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.