Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sail Liberty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Boat Tours|San Diego, CA 92101

955 Harbor Island Dr, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 889-5988

https://sailliberty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our family-owned harbor tour company is one of the best San Diego attractions, most notably for our classic sailing vessel and warm welcome. Choose a 3-hour afternoon or sunset harbor tour. We also offer a 2-hour discounted morning tour. Our sail boat holds up to 8 people, making each trip personable and distinctive. Tours include craft beer, white wine, soft drinks, and snacks. (4-hour whale-watching is offered in season, December-April.) Rent the whole boat for a private charter, or join other travelers. Not matter what the occasion, Sail Liberty offers a most unique Southern California vintage-styled sailing tour and one of the most unforgettable things to do in San Diego. This most class

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Henry on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 03:19 AM
Great sunset sail with Captain Phil!
Amber Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 08:41 AM
Outstanding!!! I’m a former sailor and this day on the water was so relaxing and informational at the same time. Captain Philip knows the area and water very well and let us just relax and enjoy, ask questions when we wanted and gave us a beautiful tour. Liberty is a gorgeous vessel and moves very well in the water. We’ll definitely be back!!!
Jim Roper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 19:03 PM
Very nice being aboard this ship! Captain Phillip is a great Captain! Of course being on the beautiful San Diego bay made it magnificent!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Alfredo Schaal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 22:38 PM
Sailing in the San Diego harbor has been great! Beautiful views and a relaxing old fashioned sailboat is the way to go. Had a wonderful time
David Keator on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 11:09 AM
Amazing, and relaxing, lots of fun!
Gracie Shirer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:38 AM
Every time my Dad comes for a visit from MA , a sail on Liberty with Captain Phil is the highlight ! This year, my Mom came along also, they are still talking about what a great experience we had. Liberty is a beautiful sailboat and Phil and JJ provide a unique experience that I highly recommend to visitors and locals alike.
Roseann Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 07:00 AM
Ariadne Shaffer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:54 AM
This was an intimate, friendly tour around San Diego harbor in a beautifully refurbished sloop. Captain Phil was knowledgeable and engaging. It was a fantastic end to a wonderful trip!
Ed Kuester on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 23:14 PM
We did a Sunday sunset sail with Captain Phillip aboard the Liberty. We were joined by a couple from England and enjoyed a memorable sail. We were provided unlimited beverages & light snacks. Captain Phillip encouraged us to take the helm while he trimmed the sails. We were provided a history of the boat and its restoration. Views were breathtaking. If you have a small group, we would highly recommend you consider Sail Liberty over the large harbor cruise tours.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.