Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saigon 48

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10036

234 W 48th St, New York, NY 10036

(212) 247-8669

http://www.saigon48newyork.com

Open now:11:30 am - 11:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Editorial fromSmack in the center of the Theater District, this chic-looking Vietnamese restaurant is a welcome (and affordable) sight among the not-so-memorable eateries that have set up shop in the neighborhood to catch non-discriminating pre- and…

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Enrico C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 01:24 AM
We were pleasantly surprised by Sunday brunch here recently. The food was delicious plentiful and beautifully presented. The service though efficient was a little too aloof. the decor was striking.
Jack F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 01:09 AM
The food here is fantastic and very great the service here is at a 5 star at all times of the day.
shermanr on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 00:00 AM
I come here because the food is always fantastic and the service is top; of the line.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Salaid N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 01:17 AM
I called this company because I needed a jumper and some tables at last minute and they helped me right away. Thank You
toddar on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 02:32 AM
The food here is great and at a 5 star all the time! the waitress are so nice and very helpful and the food the food is just so delicious cooked to perfection!
Todd A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 01:05 AM
The food here is great and at a 5 star all the time! the waitress are so nice and very helpful and the food the food is just so delicious cooked to perfection!
Dulce F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 02:46 AM
I work at Columbus circle and am always looking for a new place to order out. This place sets the bar! I have ordered from here 6 times in 2 weeks since I have found it. Coworkers always ask if I am ordering from there... enough said.
dulcefi on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 01:42 AM
Stumbled upon this restaurant after a matinee of WICKED. And this restaurant experience was anything but! Four of us ate here for under $95. We had sev'l appetizers, three soups, four entrees, two drinks. The food choices can be spicy or not, option is yours. The shrimp are large, not the unappealing, microscopic ones. Dumplings translucent and tender. Portions LARGE and prices fair. Ambiance classy, not noisy, service good. All of this impressed us. We would go back in a NY minute!
Xian R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/18/2012, 01:56 AM
I came here and it was great and so was the service. The food was outstanding and very tasty. Thank you for being so helpful and polite!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.