Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saifee Family Dentistry Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Dental|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

7630 Fry Road Suite 100, Ste 100, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(832) 593-7400

https://www.cypressspringsdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Cypress Springs Family Dentistry in Cypress, Texas, we work with patients individually to develop treatment plans that fit their personal needs, budget, and comfort. Dr. Todd and his dental team are here to accommodate you, so we provide a full range of services from general dentistry and preventive care, crowns, bridges and cosmetic dentistry to oral surgery and orthodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
534
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Krista Forsberg review for Saifee Family Dentistry Pa
Krista Forsberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 06:28 AM
I have been coming here for 3 years and have never had a bad experience. They are quick, friendly and professional!
Claudia Pelaez review for Saifee Family Dentistry Pa
Claudia Pelaez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 09:04 AM
Es un lugar donde puedes ir con la confianza que el tratamiento que te recomienden ese es muy seguro y nos tratan con mucha amabilidad y claridad que es lo que queremos y no te hacen cosas que no necesites me encanto mi hija esta feliz
Nancy Claibourn review for Saifee Family Dentistry Pa
Nancy Claibourn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 06:47 AM
my first visit was a couple of weeks ago and i was very impressed with the office as well as the staff. Dr Todd is very friendly and very funny. made me feel at ease for sure. his staff are all very friendly. I had another appointment today for a filling. NO PAIN. I haven't had this type of service in a long time. yes i would recommend his office for your dental needs for sure. thank you for being the office you are and taking the time and concerns for your patients
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Rejadia Small review for Saifee Family Dentistry Pa
Rejadia Small on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 08:00 AM
Speaking only from experience I recommend this Dentist office for all your dental hygiene needs. They treat you and your teeth with care and that's why I fell in love with them!
Rafael Rodriguez Gonzalez review for Saifee Family Dentistry Pa
Rafael Rodriguez Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 13:38 PM
My comments probably do not count. My wife is been visit you office for few time and she is suffering a lot because her denture or partial crown is been back a forward for repairs. This condition is not acceptable, special for a woman of 70 years old. The process has to be faster. I do not recommended any body to go over there and suffering like my wife did.
Carmen Walaszek review for Saifee Family Dentistry Pa
Carmen Walaszek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 03:15 AM
My family has been coming to this office for some years now. I love that the entire staff is very friendly and attentive. I highly recommend going to see Dr. Todd and his staff for your dental needs.
Irina Smith review for Saifee Family Dentistry Pa
Irina Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 01:00 AM
Eye friendly, with great attention to detail!
Charla Anderson Reed review for Saifee Family Dentistry Pa
Charla Anderson Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 01:00 AM
Always friendly and they do a great job making it as stress free as possible.
Cheryl Drake review for Saifee Family Dentistry Pa
Cheryl Drake on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 11:13 AM
Having not good experiences with some dentists, Dr. Todd and staff has eased my uneasiness of keeping up with dental health. Everyone is pleasant and friendly. And Dr. Todd’s numbing shots are the best! They don’t hurt! I recommend this place. I’ve been going now for several years and will continue.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.