Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sahar Kamkar DMD, PLLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|New York, NY 10017

20 E 46th Street, Suite 1300, New York, NY, 10017, Suite 1300, New York, NY 10017

(646) 580-8587

https://www.kamkardental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

17 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 593-5713

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

153 East Ave

(203) 866-2886

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

30 E 40th St

(646) 599-0167
5.0
(142) · Dental

1640 Anderson Ave

(201) 461-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

415 West St

(201) 944-8305

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic, General, & Preventive Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    05/17/2019, 06:49 AM
    Anonymous on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    05/17/2019, 06:22 AM
    SS on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    03/13/2019, 22:17 PM
    I had a toothache and was nervous about getting anything done so of course I put it off until I couldn't bear it anymore. Dr. Kamkar saw me and zeroed in on the problem. I told her how nervous I was and she was the best! She and her staff were so kind and put me at ease. Oh, and I'm pain free now. Thank you Dr. Kamkar!
    Featured content
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?

    What Does Birdeye Cost?
    SG on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    03/13/2019, 18:10 PM
    Dr. Kamkar was great. She is very gentle and checks with me to make sure I'm comfortable. I had a crown and several fillings done and I'm very happy with the result. The work is seamless, she tells me that she picks only the best labs for her crowns. I highly recommend her.
    Anonymous on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    03/13/2019, 15:39 PM
    Jennifer P. on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    03/13/2019, 12:14 PM
    KH on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    03/13/2019, 01:21 AM
    Dr. K was warm, professional, and courteous. I was able to see her while my son was being seen by the pediatric dentist at the same time. That was very convenient. Both of us left happy!
    Ella W. on ZocDoc

    3 years ago

    03/13/2018, 20:45 PM
    Dillon K. on ZocDoc

    3 years ago

    02/12/2018, 06:31 AM
    Excellent experience!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.