Logo White
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of Tucker

Own this business?
4.6
182 reviews
|Dental|Tucker, GA 30084

4280 Lavista Rd suite c117, Suite C117, Tucker, GA 30084

(678) 688-4811

https://mysagedental.com/tucker/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
About

Sage Dental offers all the dental procedures you need under one roof. We offer a Total Care Solution for our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
182 reviews
5149
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.5Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Mexico Vidanta Jenkins on Facebook

6 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Excellent customer service and hands on service provided by Rebecca, Dr. Post and Marilyn and the Office Management Team!
Edgar Brito Uriostegui on Facebook

6 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:41 AM
Very professional Very professional It can’t get any better than That
Michele Victrum on Facebook

7 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:03 AM
Today was my first appointment. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The staff takes their time to explain your procedure and makes sure you understand completely. Dr. Foreman was very gentle. I'll definitely be returning. Thank you guys!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeff Kashani on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 13:35 PM
I had great experiences visiting Sage Dental of Tucker. Doctor is great and also every staff working in this office.
Candace Fuqua on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 02:50 AM
Everyone is very nice. Explained everything really well. Dentist was very good.
Shakiru Alimi on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 03:42 AM
They are good in costomer
Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 15:46 PM
Awesome Dental Hygienst I had an appointment scheduled 10/22/18 to have my teeth cleaned. I had a great experience with the temporary Dental Hygienst who cleaned my teeth. She was AWESOME! No pain. I told Dr. Chi. how great she was. I am sorry I don't remember her name. But Dr. Chi. will definetley remember who it is because I told her I wanted this Dental hygienst to do my next cleaning in 6 months.
Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 04:13 AM
I had an appointment scheduled 10/22/18 to have my teeth cleaned. I had a great experience with the temporary Dental Hygienst who cleaned my teeth. She was AWESOME! No pain. I told Dr. Chi. how great she was. I am sorry I don't remember her name. But Dr. Chi. will definetley remember who it is because I told her I wanted this Dental hygienst to do my next cleaning in 6 months.
Jack C. Getz on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 01:04 AM
It’s always Funtime there! But for some reason, I am starting my 5th week since I got a crown done and I was cancelled again today. They keep putting me off, never for a day or two, but a week or two. I don’t feel valued. I like the people there, but not my treatment this time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.