Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental of Tucker

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
235 reviews
|Dentists|Tucker, GA 30084

4280 Lavista Rd suite c117, Suite C117, Tucker, GA 30084

(678) 688-4811

https://mysagedental.com/tucker/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Dentists

210 Auburn Ave NE # 1

(404) 681-3834

10 people are looking at this business

About

Sage Dental offers all the dental procedures you need under one roof. We offer a Total Care Solution for our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
235 reviews
5181
  
415
  
33
  
26
  
117
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 167 Reviews4.4Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vania Burney on Facebook

2 months ago

08/31/2020, 06:17 AM
Sage Dental of Tucker has great customer service.
Adrian Kinsale on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2020, 10:44 AM
Service was great and friendly
Deborah Snowden on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2020, 07:30 AM
Very personable, efficient and clean.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jim Cronin on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2020, 07:28 AM
So I get a coupon in the mail for a free exam and X-rays,they have the same offer on their web site.Upon arrival at their office the desk clerk tells me that there is a fee payable up front.I then inform her that no where on the coupon or their web site do it state this.She then asked If I would like to speak with the office manager with regard to wavering this fee,I said sure.After waiting about 15 minutes the office manager called me to the desk and after letting her speak first ,her narcissistic attitude was so obvious.I then stated to her that if she was going to continue with her bad attitude I was going to leave.She said fine and so I did. After reading their reviews on Ye[p and on the Better Business Bureau web site later on,I am glad that I did walk out.
Business Response:

Hi Jim, while we strive to meet and even exceed our patients’ expectations, we know there are times we may fall short. If you wish to further discuss your concerns privately, please email patientfeedback@mysagedental.com. Someone from our Patient Quality Assurance department will respond within 24-48 business hours.

George Zeigler on Facebook

7 months ago

03/10/2020, 03:01 AM
Excellent service, great staff.
Jackie Mexico Vidanta Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Excellent customer service and hands on service provided by Rebecca, Dr. Post and Marilyn and the Office Management Team!
Edgar Brito Uriostegui on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 01:41 AM
Very professional Very professional It can’t get any better than That
Michele Victrum on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 01:03 AM
Today was my first appointment. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The staff takes their time to explain your procedure and makes sure you understand completely. Dr. Foreman was very gentle. I'll definitely be returning. Thank you guys!
Jeff Kashani on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 13:35 PM
I had great experiences visiting Sage Dental of Tucker. Doctor is great and also every staff working in this office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.