Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78759 United States

3921 Steck Avenue, Ste A100, Austin, TX 78759 United States

(512) 968-2605

https://reproductiveacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11651 Jollyville Rd #150

(512) 814-5570
About

Welcome To Austin's Premier Acupuncture Clinic Devoted To Fertility And Holistic Health Care. We offer acupuncture, Maya Abdominal Massage, and natural healthcare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alethia McNeely review for Sage Acupuncture
Alethia McNeely on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 02:11 AM
Love this place - I’m hard on my body and acupuncture- especially the practitioners here help me slow down and assist my body with its healing. Always leave feeling so much better than I entered
Claire Robberson review for Sage Acupuncture
Claire Robberson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 03:52 AM
Sage Acupuncture has been paramount in our journey to become parents! I started treatments about 3 years ago and had seen how well it has helped with my stress, periods, and hormones. Everyone at sage has been an absolute pleasure to work with! I am pregnant with my first and will be a mom before I know it!
Bianca Hooks review for Sage Acupuncture
Bianca Hooks on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 06:15 AM
Can not say enough good things about Sage and all the healers I’ve seen since I began going there about 2 yrs ago -I truly believe that the acupuncture treatments contributed big time to me finally having a successful pregnancy (while also treating my TMJ, sinuses and achy knees). 💕
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Suzi Stern review for Sage Acupuncture
Suzi Stern on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 04:48 AM
Actually Sage is my "go to" place for all of my health care needs. I adore Sage Acupuncture. They keep me staying healthy and balanced.
Kelly Lindsey review for Sage Acupuncture
Kelly Lindsey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 11:07 AM
Jennifer Griffin review for Sage Acupuncture
Jennifer Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:30 AM
Summer Greenlees review for Sage Acupuncture
Summer Greenlees on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2017, 04:07 AM
Lulu Solomon review for Sage Acupuncture
Lulu Solomon on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 09:14 AM
Phil Rudolph Loewy review for Sage Acupuncture
Phil Rudolph Loewy on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 04:13 AM
I highly recommend Sage Acupuncture, specifically owner Sadie Minkoff! Several people suggested acupuncture as treatment for my infertility issues in conjunction with seeing a fertility doctor. From the moment I met her, Sadie put my mind at ease. During our first session, we discussed lifestyle changes that facilitate getting pregnant and she's been a fantastic sounding board, understanding both Eastern and Western medicine, throughout my journey! I always feel stress-free after my sessions. Plus, I love that she will support me during my pregnancy and even postpartum!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.