Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saga Printing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
31 reviews
|Printing Services|Brownsville, TX 78521 United States

1422, 814 North St, Brownsville, TX 78521 United States

(956) 545-0934

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Printing Services

2065 E 12th St

(956) 541-1126

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Consumer Services

620 E Price Rd

(956) 831-2793
4.8
(9) · Printing Services

120 S Westgate Dr

(956) 351-5780
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
31 reviews
512
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pahola García review for Saga Printing
Pahola García on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 21:21 PM
PÉSIMO SERVICIO NUNCA CONTESTAN EL TELÉFONO NI CUMPLEN CON LA FECHA PARA ENTREGAR ASÍ QUE ME DAN MI PEDIDO O MI DINERO DE VUELTA .. Ya van 3 días que voy y nunca esta abierto❗️❗️❗️❗️
Rosali Valencia review for Saga Printing
Rosali Valencia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 12:06 PM
I have been waiting for my order and there is no response
Baltierra Baltierra review for Saga Printing
Baltierra Baltierra on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 05:20 AM
I’ve been waiting for my order which I’ve already paid for and yet have no answer or response from them either phone or message, there phone is not working🤬🤬🤬
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Elena Noemi review for Saga Printing
Elena Noemi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 23:44 PM
I went to your location yesterday and it was closed. Today I went twice and closed!!! Why put hours of operations if you are going to be closed! Called all 3 numbers and I’ve been send to voicemail. Messaged you and didn’t receive a response on when you are open! Horrible service!!!
VZ Vz review for Saga Printing
VZ Vz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 04:33 AM
It took them almost two months for me to get my daughter shirts I had ordered 5 shirts and a jacket with her name on it the lady said two weeks I ended up waiting almost two months literally 2 months!! I would call and no answer I would text her she would say I’ll call you back but she never did maybe one time she did return my call but nothing was ever solved she kept telling me that she had no shirts after all that I ended up going in and she only had 3 shirts I guess it was xxsmall but none of the 3 shirts were actually the same size some are bigger than the others from ordering 5 shirts I only got 3 I honestly don’t recommend it at all I had a very bad experience
Silvia Hernandez de Medina review for Saga Printing
Silvia Hernandez de Medina on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 19:20 PM
Cloud Lee review for Saga Printing
Cloud Lee on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2014, 19:03 PM
very poor service and very lazy person in this store
Respond to negative reviews
Lilia Rodriguez review for Saga Printing
Lilia Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 12:58 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Rocio Hernandez Segura Nohemi review for Saga Printing
Rocio Hernandez Segura Nohemi on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 03:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.