Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safeway Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
6 reviews
|Bakeries|Greeley, CO 80634

4500 Centerplace Dr, Greeley, CO 80634

(970) 330-9956

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(768) · Restaurants

2325 Prairie Center Pkwy

(720) 727-0953
4.9
(214) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(598) · Restaurants

3300 S College Ave

(720) 727-1058
4.9
(1148) · Restaurants

14332 Lincoln St

(720) 791-6977
4.9
(418) · Restaurants

1805 29th St

(720) 727-0353
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joshua F. review for Safeway Bakery
joshua F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/17/2010, 05:36 AM
quit posting reviews for your own business I've been to safeway a few times since I've lived here in Colorado. In saying that when will store managers or even franchise owners stop posting their own biased reviews on these postings. If u don't think that someone with a bit of common since can tell your 5 star posting a few reviews down of how Walmarts corporate pricing far exceeds yours but you have mom and pop service....ur kidding me. If u have re-occuring customers then its because they have far too much money to spend or they way the odds of driving the few extra minutes to loveland...its called the "convenience" fee that's why ur in business and that's why ur writing 5 star reviews about yourself
Richard B. review for Safeway Bakery
Richard B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/18/2010, 09:12 AM
Great Service I love Safeway Centerplace where they know my name and pronounce it correctly! Also, Meredith H was so helpful with a question I had recently! I highly recommend this great grocery store!
Cheryl H. review for Safeway Bakery
Cheryl H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/05/2007, 04:09 AM
BAD EXPERIENCE The customer behind me ran his credit card through before my transaction was completed...thus, he was charged for my order. The female manager was called over and informed me that all the items that had been rung up would have to be scanned and taken off and then re-ran. She wasn't apologetic in the least. Actually, she was tremendouly rude!. I was on my lunch hour, and hadn't the time for this nonsense. I use my own bags, so emptied the contents and left them the task of re-stocking.She related that they could put my items in the back and I could pick them later. I stated that I would just as soon shop elsewhere. I know that they could have credited the other customers credit card and I could have paid for my purchases without all this monkey business. I refuse to go back to the store until I see that it is under new management! What a joke the present "manager" is.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Special K. review for Safeway Bakery
Special K. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/04/2007, 07:55 AM
An absolutely relevant alternative to Walmart! I must write this review. The preceding review does an great injustice to Safeway by comparing it only to Walmart. This store does just fine when compared to like stores (Albertsons, King Soopers, etc.) Many times it even trumps its compitition. That is until you bring Walmart into the picture.
L P. review for Safeway Bakery
L P. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/23/2005, 06:51 AM
Expensive Shopping Wow, I have never seen such inflated prices in my life. I generally shop at Walmart, but had to stop in this store while my car was in the shop. The facilities are nice, mainly because they are brand new. They do have a wonderful bakery department and their cookies are really yummie (I got the large chocolate chip ones, very soft and chewy). Other than that I wasn't overly impressed with their selection and prices. I would NEVER shop here on a regular basis, their club card prices are still more expensive than Wal Marts Low Everyday Prices.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.