Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safar Motor Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Frisco, TX 75034

122 Rose Ln Bdlg F1, Bldg F1, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 980-7696

http://www.safarmotorgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

15051 E Beltwood Pkwy

(972) 484-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1915 Airport St

(972) 264-3824
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1810 E Irving Blvd

(972) 579-9704
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1608 East 14th Street

(469) 925-0025
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1809 White Settlement Rd

(817) 332-1616

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

108 W Walcott St

(940) 686-8000

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Safar Motor Group, your car is our passion. We want you to find the car of your dreams and have a tailored car buying experience unique to you. The Safar Motor Group is a family owned dealership serving Frisco and the surrounding areas. When you come to us, our passionate team will help you find the perfect vehicle. Our unique high-line inventory frequently features BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Lexus, and Infiniti, as well as many other premium brands. If we do not have the car you need, let our concierge vehicle acquisition service get to work for you and locate the exact vehicle per your specifications. With our low-overhead costs, we can provide premium cars without the premiu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rgkg Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 23:05 PM
John was awesome throughout the entire process. Their “no hassle” approach made buying my T/A a breeze. Love my new car and will definitely buy from them again in the future.
Jesus Mercado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:02 AM
First time buyer and they still treated me with respect and took me serious. Helped me get into something i loved, definitely goin back for my next car.
Kyle DeBerg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 06:18 AM
Very genuine and honest family that will go out of their way to keep customers happy. I have nothing but good things to say about them and their business. They paid for my flight from KC and also an Uber to get to their office. If I ever purchase another car, it will be from them.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Alex Young on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:34 AM
This is how car buying should be across the board.
Blain N Bastow on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 14:54 PM
John was great, not only did we buy the car but we talked for a couple hours on common business interests. He was open and honest about the pricing and the process was easy. We love our new Prowler and hopefully will be working with Safar Motor Group in the future! If you are looking for honest dealer that isn't going to take advantage of you and has a great inventory, check them out.
Michael Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 22:13 PM
What a great experience! John and Don really know how to treat their customers right. I would recommend them to anybody looking for that special vehicle.
Carley Hungerford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 20:20 PM
We came down from MN to buy a car. We’re so happy that SMG was the first and only stop we had to make! From the moment we walked in the door, we felt welcomed and very comfortable; never pressured. These guys know cars! I have no doubt we’ll be very happy with our Acura RDX! This is a fantastic, family-owned business, and we would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!
Michaela Gallegos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:03 AM
Really honest, respectful, and caring! I had a great experience and would recommend them. Also, they are very knowledgeable on the aftermarket side of the vehicles which is not always the case for car dealers, and from what I have seen they have had some pretty solid vehicles that are modified tastefully, thoroughly inspected, and priced fair!!
Laurie Smith Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:03 AM
Very honest owners and high integrity. They won't let you down...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.