Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saenz Farm & Greenhouses

Claimed
4.9
72 reviews
|Building Supplies|Sparta, MI 49345

9800 Sparta Ave NW, Sparta, MI 49345

(616) 887-0674

https://www.saenzfarm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Construction

3480 Jefferson Ave. S.W.

(616) 247-7663

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

11743 Greenway Dr

(616) 393-9191
4.9
(11) · Building Supplies

5770 Clyde Park Ave SW

(616) 249-9070

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
557
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Portenga review for Saenz Farm & Greenhouses
Rachel Portenga on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 10:29 AM
Love this greenhouse 💗 staff is the best!!
Trudy Billow review for Saenz Farm & Greenhouses
Trudy Billow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 09:27 AM
Friendly staff. Always good selection of plants. #shoplocal
Debra Willison review for Saenz Farm & Greenhouses
Debra Willison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 11:59 AM
I visited several greenhouse today looking for plants. Your selection was the best all around for plants, colors, container gardens and overall price point. I am so glad we have you here in our hometown of Sparta!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Heather Baehre review for Saenz Farm & Greenhouses
Heather Baehre on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 09:50 AM
Love this place!! The best herbs and veggie selection and prices around!!
Hal-Sharon VanderVoord review for Saenz Farm & Greenhouses
Hal-Sharon VanderVoord on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 10:42 AM
Great people always there to help and nice assortment of flowers and plants
Julie Fisher review for Saenz Farm & Greenhouses
Julie Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 05:14 AM
Emily and her staff really love what they do. Amazing job of planting and preparing succulents for my daughter’s bridal shower. Great prices. We can’t thank you enough!
Heather Baehre review for Saenz Farm & Greenhouses
Heather Baehre on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 06:36 AM
Love shopping for veggies, herbs and flowers here. Great selection and prices. Staff is super friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy to know that you are sastified with our staff & selection. We look forward to seeing you again 😊

Tammy Schaendorf review for Saenz Farm & Greenhouses
Tammy Schaendorf on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 13:49 PM
This is my favorite place and I've been going for years! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work! I'm grateful to have a place like this and I love to support this local biz year after year�
Rosemary Szarowicz review for Saenz Farm & Greenhouses
Rosemary Szarowicz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 09:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.