Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sacred Heart Hospital-Emerald Coast

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
496 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Miramar Beach, FL 32550

7800 US-98, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

(850) 278-3000

https://healthcare.ascension.org/locations/florida/flpen/miramar-beach-emergency-department-ascension-sacred-heart-emerald-coast

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1000 Mar Walt Dr

(850) 863-7607
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

1005 Mar Walt Dr

(850) 863-8100
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

45 Sugar Sand Ln

(850) 534-4170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

151 E Redstone Ave

(850) 689-2552
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1005 Mar Walt Dr

(850) 863-8280

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
496 reviews
5350
  
439
  
316
  
29
  
136
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Peterson review for Sacred Heart Hospital-Emerald Coast
Robert Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 15:18 PM
Doctors and staff are the best!
Theresa Ann Kynard-Blea Vigil review for Sacred Heart Hospital-Emerald Coast
Theresa Ann Kynard-Blea Vigil on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 09:52 AM
Everyone is very nice i appreciate all they do for me
Leta Faye Pressley review for Sacred Heart Hospital-Emerald Coast
Leta Faye Pressley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 21:36 PM
All the personnel here were fantastic! The doctors were also!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jason Britt review for Sacred Heart Hospital-Emerald Coast
Jason Britt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 18:24 PM
best hospital in Miramar Beach Destin area and Fort Walton
Rose Anderson review for Sacred Heart Hospital-Emerald Coast
Rose Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 14:56 PM
I can say nothing, but phenomenal things about the staff at Sacred Heart. The nurses, delivery team, and lactation specialists made my entire birth experience incredible. They are very attentive and were willing to help both before, during and after the birth.
Jan Weiss review for Sacred Heart Hospital-Emerald Coast
Jan Weiss on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 10:07 AM
While RVing in Santa Rosa Beach (we’re from AR), husband wound up in hospital’s ER for acute UTI. Dr. Schmidt and the attending ER staff were so Wonderful - friendly, helpful, efficient but most of all spent the time and explained things so that we understood - so much appreciated! Husband was kept overnight for observation and Dr. Otero & the hospital staff were great, too. Open to questions and responsive to our situation. We Really liked this hospital - They epitomize Patient Care! Highly recommend.
Darlene Christianson review for Sacred Heart Hospital-Emerald Coast
Darlene Christianson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:48 AM
They saved my life. I have HR2positive breast cancer.
Tracy Hughes review for Sacred Heart Hospital-Emerald Coast
Tracy Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 15:08 PM
I just wanted to say how grateful we are for this hospital. from the nurses to the social workers. they have been so helpful and so kind. I don't know what we would have done without them. thank you for being there for us. oh and the volunteer Mike who drove us around. lol. I love this place. you couldn't ask for better people. 💖
Darlene Dubois review for Sacred Heart Hospital-Emerald Coast
Darlene Dubois on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:00 AM
for my grandson was in a wreck they could not geet no pedristric kids hospital for MRI and ekg and x Ray's they send him there Panama City had no doctor's here no more so he gettin good care thanks for saving him to grow up strong
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.