Logo White
Watch Demo

Sacramento Life Force Home Health Care

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Health Care|Sacramento, CA 95821

2737 Fulton Ave #204, Ste 204, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 481-6825

http://www.saclifeforce.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1210 Central Blvd # 121

(925) 634-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1806 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 369-7712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

701 Sawyer Ct

(916) 772-0641

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

1825 4th Street

(707) 843-5192

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3188 Jefferson St

(707) 224-7780

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Sacramento Life Force In-Home Care is an independent, locally owned, non-medical home health care agency located in Sacramento, CA. We are committed to our clients and their assisted living needs. Our goal is to give dedicated home health care assistance and support to the people we serve and their families. We can provide short or long-term home health care services to anyone in the greater Sacramento, CA area. Our agency works with adult clients from 18 years old to seniors. We have a 24/7 on-call agency administrator. Our Services can be provided up to 24/7. History Established in 2003. With many years of in-home health care experience and knowledge, Sacramento Life Force is h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 13:45 PM
A blast from the past...……….
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:53 AM
A blast from the past...……….
Sacramento Life Force Home Health Care on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:24 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:20 AM
ricappy911 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/31/2014, 03:29 AM
I had met with at least 5 different agencies and none of them made me feel the way Sacramento Life Force did. They made the transition seamless and so easy and I felt so comfortable and confident after meeting with Chris, who was to say the least... lovely. Now I know my mother will get the support she needs when I can't be there as much as I'd like. What's more... my mother LOVES her caregiver!! My entire family trusts them and feel safe knowing that she's getting the help she needs. So if you are in a similar situation and are in need of some in home services... I highly recommend Sacramento Life Force Home Health Care. They are the best in the area. Just ask my mom. :-)
maryhaczynsk on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 11:24 AM
I agree with the other reviews. What a great place! Put me at ease straight from my first meeting. I didn't need to look anywhere else. My mother is very happy with their services and even wants them to come more often! They've been able to help her be more independent and have put my mind in a safe place. Thank you so much Chris... you were lovely and so helpful. If anyone is looking for help for an aging family member or a friend or an adult with physical limitations or any needs or even if you just have questions... I highly suggest you give these guys a call. You'll be glad you did.
KathyColl on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/29/2014, 12:15 PM
Putting the care of an aging family member is a scary thing. Within minutes Sacramento Life Force Home Health Care had me feeling confident and secure that my mother would be safe and have her assisted living needs met by a trustworthy, honest and more than competent home care provider. Thank you so much for everything that you do. I wanted to write this review to pass along my experience with great confidence. If you are looking for someone to provide care and support for a family member or friend, don't hesitate to call this place. They are committed to making your life easier.
hellydee on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/24/2014, 03:40 AM
This agency went above and beyond my expectations. I love the fact that they use employees not contractors. I interviewed several agencies when looking for assistance for my aging mother and after meeting with several other companies and feeling flustered and defeated... I immediately knew when I met with Chris that I had found the answer to my prayers. I'm able to carry on with my own family needs now knowing that my mother is being looked after and cared for the way she deserves... and she LOVES her caregiver! I have absolutely nothing negative to say about Sacramento Life Force Home Health Care. They are by far the best agency in the area. If you're looking for someone to help you out give them a call. You won't be disappointed.
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/11/2014, 19:15 PM
Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.