Logo White
Watch Demo

Sacramento Home Inspections, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Home Services|Sacramento, CA 95826

8880 Cal Center Dr, Ste 400, Sacramento, CA 95826

(916) 374-7308

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Amerispec Inspection Services
5.0
(33) · Home Services

11 Town Square Pl suite e

(707) 624-6133

About

At Sacramento Home Inspections, inc. we examine the physical and operational condition of a property through visual means and through testing of plumbing fixtures, electrical systems, appliances and heating and air conditioning systems. Inspections also include the roof, foundation, water drainage, walls, floors, windows, doors, and more. For more info go to www.inspectingsacramento.com Here to serve you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Freddie C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 12:26 PM
Very Satisfied
I have used James on a few home inspections for clients and have been very impressed with his friendly professionalism and attention to detail. His report is very detailed and understandable. He has a quick turn-around in preparing his report and responds to calls and emails . In times like this when you are dealing with FHA buyers and strict guidelines, his quick response and concern for all parties is greatly appreciated. His price is also very affordable.
Alan E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/12/2013, 03:05 AM
Great Service!
I contacted Mr. Chisholm after reading a number of very good reviews online. I was able to schedule a specific time when the current owners would let me have access. He arrived on time and was very pleasant. Initially, he did a gestalt of the home and he took me aside after five minutes and keyed me into a number of findings. His casual look around is anything but! I spent time with the current owner and he was very polite in asking for access and keeping them informed. We had other aside conversations and it was clear that certain issues would need to be addressed before closing. He provided a great report! The best I have had and I have previously purchased six homes. One ag
...  more>>
Zack M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/06/2012, 00:00 AM
Very Professional
James is a very friendly and professional home inspector. He showed up early and was already poking around the house when we got there. He discussed various issues with us and explained to us how we can fix them. His reports are extremely detailed, the pictures are very helpful, and we received it before we woke up the next morning (the email came in it at 2 am that night!). Thanks again!! Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sean H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 14:29 PM
Total Confidence
As a busy Realtor, I rely on James to handle all my home inspections. I recommend only the very best for my buying clients. He is on time, professional, and goes above and beyond to thoroughly investigate each home while pointing out tips and advice to my buyers. You can trust James to get the job done right. I highly recommend him!
jay d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 01:51 AM
Fantastic!
We were very satisfied with James and the home inspection he did for us. Communication is great too (fast responses - even on the weekend). He is a really nice guy and will make you feel
comfortable asking all the questions you need to. I also liked his very detailed report with pictures and easy to understand. It came in fast, too! I would highly recommend James to anyone
that needs a home inspection and thanks again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.