Logo White
Watch Demo

Sachin P Desai, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Glendora, CA 91741

210 S Grand Ave Ste 308, Glendora, CA 91741

(626) 914-0500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

R Dental Group
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

9735 Wilshire Blvd #325

(310) 271-1337

2 people are looking at this business

Aadvance Dentistry Dr Kent J Toca
5.0
(7) · Dental

9532 Chapman Ave

(714) 539-8994

2 people are looking at this business

Mark Schlosser
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

153 S Lasky Dr

(310) 552-1441

2 people are looking at this business

Kim's Dental Corporation
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2509 W McFadden Ave # E

(714) 835-8797

2 people are looking at this business

Knox Timothy D Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

303 S Glenoaks Blvd # 8

(818) 846-1306

3 people are looking at this business

Myung Hoon Lee
5.0
(9) · Dental

14614 Victory Blvd

(818) 787-4770

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our facility is a family friendly cosmetic dental practice. Our unique dental office offers a variety of restorative and preventive services in an ultra-modern high-tech and comfortable environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa Mansur on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:59 AM
I went to see Dr. Desai because I wanted to transform my smile. I was hesitant of wearing red lipstick because my teeth were yellow. From the moment I walked in the office, it felt like I had known his staff for a long time. These ladies are super nice and helpful. Dr Desai is an excellent dentist. He does an awesome job, and he is very gentle when he administers anesthesia. He treats his staff and patients with respect and professionalism. I highly recommend his practice!!!!
Pepper on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 05:35 AM
He is always accomodating and makes sure I am perfectly satisfied with his dental work. He is punctual and his staff is kind, caring and professional. I highly recommend Doctor Desai for all your dental needs.
Mike Z on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:17 AM
After going to a different Dental office for a broken molar I was told that they could not save my molar & would have to be extracted, in addition they were trying to charge me for a large amount of additional work, such as implants or a bridge. Being skeptical of what they were trying to do & charge me for, I decided to leave & get a second opinion. Was recommended & seen by Dr. Desai who not only saved my molar but also saved me a large amount of money. Honest professional Recommend to every1
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Loretta Zamora on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 06:46 AM
Dr Desi is a Really Great Dentist ???? he cares about his patients and my husband and 2 kids Really like him ! He's very gentle when cleaning your teeth ???? and when I hv crowns or root canals that I need done I never have to worry I know I'm in Great Hands ???? I would recommend any one that needs great care with your teeth Dr. DESAI is the Best ! Thank-you Dr Desai
Lisa H on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 01:37 AM
This is definitely the best dentist in the area. There is never a long wait. If you call with a tooth ache they get you in within a few days. Also Dr Desai always makes sure you are comfortable and he has you tell him if you have any pain. If you do he stops for a minute and gives you more medicine.
Amanda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/01/2016, 06:29 AM
Exceeded my expectations with beautiful work and professionalism. I'm normally panicky at the dentist's office, but Dr. Desai was positive and reassuring. Dr. Desai fixed a filling I have on the front of one of my teeth and it looks like my natural tooth enamel!! He worked faster than I expected and made me feel good about going back for more work. He was knowledgeable about dental practice and insurance plans and helped me prioritize and plan for more work. Very happy to be under his care.
Robert Hodge Jr on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:24 AM
It was a nice experience
Carole L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 03:11 AM
Dr. Sachin and well as his staff were all great. First time to this office. Will definitely refer others. Very clean facility. Watched Netflix on my own personal monitor. ��������
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.