Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saavedra Law Firm

Claimed
5.0
53 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Phoenix, AZ 85022 United States

14001 N 7th St Suite B-104, Suite B-104, Phoenix, AZ 85022 United States

(602) 753-8917

https://legalbetter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(31) · Legal

3303 E Baseline Rd Suite 107

(602) 671-2997
5.0
(3) · Legal

5500 S Lakeshore Dr

(480) 405-8288
5.0
(11) · Legal

2340 W Ray Rd Suite 3

(480) 535-9650
5.0
(1) · Legal

14425 N 7th St #100

(602) 548-8595
5.0
(5) · Legal

288 N Ironwood Dr #102

(480) 983-0059
5.0
(2) · Legal
About

Dedicated, experienced personal injury attorney serving Arizona.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Saavedra Law Firm review for Saavedra Law Firm
Saavedra Law Firm on Foursquare

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 04:33 AM
Our new website will be coming soon.
Paul Claudia Brundige review for Saavedra Law Firm
Paul Claudia Brundige on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 10:03 AM
Well established firm with excellent service. They communicate effectively. They take good care of you and they put themselves in your shoes, and understand how important it is to get what you rightfully deserve. I highly recommend them!! Si habla español
Juan Carlos review for Saavedra Law Firm
Juan Carlos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 14:47 PM
Very professional staff I honestly recommend Saavedra Law Firm, PLC
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Magda Aispuro-Taglienti review for Saavedra Law Firm
Magda Aispuro-Taglienti on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 13:40 PM
I recommend Saavedra Law Firm. They are trustworthy, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Always looking out for their clients needs.
Lorenzo Santillan review for Saavedra Law Firm
Lorenzo Santillan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 14:42 PM
Freddy Saavedra did a great job from beginning to end, took his time on asking all the details of my accident, did his research and constantly stayed on top of every single step of the way. Being my first company accident i felt confident in Freddy representing me. I could go on and on about how this law firm made sure i was taken care of every step of the way. This is exactly who I needed this time around, Thank you Freddy
Adrian Bejar Sosa review for Saavedra Law Firm
Adrian Bejar Sosa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 11:42 AM
Recommend Saavedra Law Firm for any personal injury accident.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Maria Garcia review for Saavedra Law Firm
Maria Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:18 AM
Mr. Saavedra is a very efficient and profesional attorney. I totally recommend Saavedra Las Firm.
Business Response:

Muchas gracias.

Benito Arriaga review for Saavedra Law Firm
Benito Arriaga on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 13:25 PM
Muy recomendable la firma Saavedra ya que tiene mucha experiencia y su dedicación en lo que le apasiona acer, ayudar y servir a la comunidad hispana. Gracias por su ayuda y amabilidad señor Freddy Saavedra
Business Response:

Muchas gracias.

Maria De Lourdes Arriaga review for Saavedra Law Firm
Maria De Lourdes Arriaga on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 11:27 AM
I would totally recommend Saavedra law firm! Mr Saavedra has been amazing helping my mother with her car accident he was very efficient and dedicated on her case. I was so excited reserving the good news about her case. I would recommend this law firm anytime
Business Response:

Thank you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.