Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sa-Wad-Dee Thai Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1169 reviews
|Restaurants|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1890 E Fairview Ave, Ste B, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 884-0701

http://www.sawaddeethai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1065 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 323-2782
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1346 N Hickory Ave

(208) 884-2600
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

3910 Hill Rd #102

(208) 570-7164
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

8065 Southside Blvd

(208) 463-8265
About

Thai, Full Bar, Carry out, and Catering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,169 reviews
5837
  
4192
  
351
  
223
  
148
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sierra Raquel review for Sa-Wad-Dee Thai Restaurant
Sierra Raquel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:21 AM
We LOVE this place!! It’s the best Thai food we have ever had and we have tried a lot of Thai places traveling. They’re great about making dishes to accommodate if you have an allergy to a food and are always friendly!
Amity Cochrane review for Sa-Wad-Dee Thai Restaurant
Amity Cochrane on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 02:36 AM
Definitely one of my favorite restaurants in the area. Fantastic food always and great service.
Kevin Harper review for Sa-Wad-Dee Thai Restaurant
Kevin Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 12:51 PM
This is my favorite Thai restaurant in Meridian, especially for the Pad Prik King. It is out of this world. I order it authentic spice with the shrimp for the protein. Warning: It's addictive! :-)
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lisa Castillo Payares-Ogas review for Sa-Wad-Dee Thai Restaurant
Lisa Castillo Payares-Ogas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 04:35 AM
First time at Sa-Wad-Dee & loved it very much.Will he back for sure! 👈💖👍
Cheryl Hunley review for Sa-Wad-Dee Thai Restaurant
Cheryl Hunley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 07:51 AM
My first visit. Typically, I love Thai food. Waitstaff was great, but my meal arrived lukewarm and was incredibly bland. It was seafood, and it was tough and chewy. Not impressed at all.
Diana Nokomis review for Sa-Wad-Dee Thai Restaurant
Diana Nokomis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 11:58 AM
Never disappoints. Food. Service. Cocktails. Value. In that order, is what keeps me coming back.
Roy Harada review for Sa-Wad-Dee Thai Restaurant
Roy Harada on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:18 AM
great food over the top service.
Laurel Weaver review for Sa-Wad-Dee Thai Restaurant
Laurel Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 07:35 AM
Best Thai food I’ve had in years. What a great discovery.
Florina Ross review for Sa-Wad-Dee Thai Restaurant
Florina Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:40 AM
Best Asian food I’ve had so far in Boise, and I’ve tried several! 😋
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.