Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S Spa Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
330 reviews
|Nail Salons|Milwaukee, WI 53222

3142 N Mayfair Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53222

(414) 456-0089

http://www.sspanails.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

18990 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 785-1597
5.0
(36) · Nail Salons

5120 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 292-3280
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

4840 S 76th St

(262) 748-3893
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

8585 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 540-6685
4.9
(71) · Nail Salons

5101 Washington St

(847) 672-8425
About

Your Health And Beauty Are Our Business. We are committed to delivering service that promote health, well being, comfort and beauty. Among many of our priorities are grade-A sanitation standards. Clients focused service, and superior products. To excel in a new area of nail and beauty care, we encourage continuing education, we are selective in staffing, and committed to continuously upgrading our services and facilities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
330 reviews
5239
  
438
  
39
  
29
  
131
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dewayne C. review for S Spa Nails
Dewayne C. on BirdEye

3 months ago

02/12/2022, 12:44 PM
If what you're seeking is quality service at a fair price then perhaps you may want to book an appointment with S Spa Nails! My Lady and I stopped for the first time and were quite pleased with the service, atmosphere and value! Please give them a chance to service your nail needs and I'm sure you'll feel the same vibe!!
Bridget Y. review for S Spa Nails
Bridget Y. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 03:02 AM
Terrible job. Worst service I have ever received. Even after expressing my dissatisfaction they did not try to fix the issue. I was told if a nail breaks I can come back and they will fix it. Look at the pictures for yourself and you can see how awful their work is
Respond to negative reviews
Ciara Mcclain review for S Spa Nails
Ciara Mcclain on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 04:02 AM
My experience started out good.. but after the 45day mark.. it was very disappointing.. all my nails started chipping and raising up, then they charge you to fix their mess up.. very over priced and not the best services..
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sophia M D'Agostino review for S Spa Nails
Sophia M D'Agostino on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 01:48 AM
Love everything about this place. You guys do just a fantastic job
Holly Borst review for S Spa Nails
Holly Borst on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:34 AM
Usually I would give 5/5 stars for this place but today I was quite unhappy with the results. I got a shellac manicure and removed previous shellac, while removing it she filed my nails more than needed and thinned them out a lot. My cuticles dont look very good. She left sharp edges from the shellac. There is also the top coat on the sides of my nails on my skin she didnt remove that is now cured. Could go on with what went wrong, very disappointed in my service today and wouldn't be surprised if they lift or chip quickly...
Maya Danielle review for S Spa Nails
Maya Danielle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:02 AM
Went to get nails done for my bday in April and have been as loyal customer since!!
Business Response:

Thank you ,Maya Danielle

Ann Paccagnella review for S Spa Nails
Ann Paccagnella on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 17:24 PM
Not the fanciest place but they do a great job at a reasonable price. Actually 4.5 stars. :)
Jenny Bevandic review for S Spa Nails
Jenny Bevandic on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 10:15 AM
Khayla ProudMommy Bent review for S Spa Nails
Khayla ProudMommy Bent on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 11:59 AM
I tired to change the time online because they Didn’t open at 9:30 they didn’t open til 10:10, other then that I enjoyed my pedicure
Business Response:

Sorry we don't have access into yelp account anymore, they dont allow us to update in yelp, but thanks for let me know..

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.