Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

S & S Cleaning Systems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Business Services|Peoria, IL 61614

4834 N Westbrook Dr, Peoria, IL 61614

(309) 645-2840

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

Wal-Mart, 659 Knox Square Dr.

(800) 928-2274
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3919 N Sheridan Rd Suite # 7

(815) 435-5105
5.0
(2) · Business Services

617 W David St

(309) 263-5533
5.0
(19) · Business Services

1050 E Losey St

(309) 335-4048
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16 Aberdeen Way

(309) 660-5969
5.0
(9) · Business Services

240 Farmdale Rd

(309) 699-3977
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lora S. review for S & S Cleaning Systems
Lora S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/21/2012, 07:52 AM
Amazing office cleaning We have utilized the cleaning services from Scott and his team for over three years! They do an amazing office cleaning! However, more important than all the little extras that they do, I never think twice about the safety of our office.
Sonia R. review for S & S Cleaning Systems
Sonia R. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/21/2012, 05:25 AM
Reliable, careful, responsible and friendly. Reliable, careful, responsible and friendly. I have had them cleaning our building for 3 years and I highly recommend S & S Cleaning Systems to anyone who wants a professional job done and done right the first time and every time.
gosho p. review for S & S Cleaning Systems
gosho p. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/21/2012, 02:10 AM
Eexcellent crew. Eexcellent crew. They really do professional commercial cleaning and the level of service doesn't need a recommendation. All these reviews greatly shows what people really thinks about Scotts' company.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lora S. review for S & S Cleaning Systems
Lora S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/21/2012, 01:41 AM
Recommend! S & S Cleaning Systems staff have been great to work with. They have cleaned our offices for the past 8+ years, wherever we are located. The staff is very professional and the service is wonderful. The quality of work is well worth the value. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a great cleaning service for their offices.
Bryce B. review for S & S Cleaning Systems
Bryce B. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/21/2012, 01:18 AM
Safe and secure S & S Cleaning Systems provides us with the same excellent staff every night which gives us great confidence that our building is not only clean and healthy but safe and secure!
rich h. review for S & S Cleaning Systems
rich h. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/17/2012, 08:44 AM
Honest and reasonable in pricing! S & S Cleaning Systems has been doing our office cleaning for several years. We are greatly pleased with their performance. They are honest, dependable, and reasonable in price. There's nothing more we could want. If a company is looking for trustful cleaners I would recommend Scott Stalding's team without hesitation.
R. P. review for S & S Cleaning Systems
R. P. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/17/2012, 08:12 AM
Recommend! I tried S & S Cleaning Systems cleaning services at Saturday 5th May and I must confess I left completely satisfied. Before that I had only been told for their high class work but now I can say it by my own. Recommend!
Josh S. review for S & S Cleaning Systems
Josh S. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/17/2012, 06:17 AM
Great products S & S Cleaning Systems came to our office and gave us an estimate we couldn't deny. They cleaned the building from top to bottom and since then they maintain it every week. So it`s easier for them, and it`s easy for us. The price is really nice, they have great products.
Frank M. review for S & S Cleaning Systems
Frank M. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/17/2012, 05:47 AM
Reliable staff S & S Cleaning Systems are very friend and reliable. I`m very comfortable having them come into my office. There`s nothing greater than going to work in shining and fresh smelling building. Everything is where it`s supposed to be.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.