Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
371 reviews
|Dental|Kalamazoo, MI 49004

1719 E G Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49004

(269) 382-5327

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

At S Rangrass DDS PC, we are dedicated to helping you and your family achieve healthy, inviting smiles that last a lifetime. We focus on providing each patient with personalized, gentle dental care, and we work hard to ensure that your dental experience is comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Mini S. Rangrass and staff are eager to help your family achieve lasting oral health and beautiful smiles. To learn how we can help you improve your smile, please call or visit our friendly Kalamazoo, MI dental office today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
371 reviews
5365
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 351 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.3Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 06:01 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 03:30 AM
Tami Frederick on Wellness

5 years ago

10/01/2014, 11:44 AM
Dr Rangrass has been the dentist our family dentist for many years. She is wonderful with children! My son had two broken teeth from an accident and she was patient, caring, and got us into the office on the weekend to help him. The staff are fun and caring. Great practice! They truly care about every person that enters their doors.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

08/04/2014, 06:08 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Yes
Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you?
Yes
Does this provider welcome questions?
Yes
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

12/22/2013, 05:04 AM
A good dentist
I felt very comfortable with my dental visit at Dr Rangrass's office. She understood my problem and explained all my treatment needed. She was very compassionate and gentle. I would recommend this office highly as a go to dentist. Cheryl cleaned my teeth and was very thorough. Very friendly office!
John on Wellness

6 years ago

12/22/2013, 04:35 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office?
Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures?
Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth?
Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Yes, it is very conveniently located
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Sally on Wellness

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 09:28 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Yes, he/she looked very professional
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, I didn't have to wait very long
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Anna on Wellness

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 11:40 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice?
Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit?
No
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Yes, it is very conveniently located
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
Yes
Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled?
Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/05/2012, 03:03 AM
Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you?
Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, they were immaculate!
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
Yes
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs?
Yes, they've stayed open late when I've needed help
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures?
Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.