Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
365 reviews
|Dental|Kalamazoo, MI 49004

1719 E G Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49004

(269) 382-5327

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

At S Rangrass DDS PC, we are dedicated to helping you and your family achieve healthy, inviting smiles that last a lifetime. We focus on providing each patient with personalized, gentle dental care, and we work hard to ensure that your dental experience is comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Mini S. Rangrass and staff are eager to help your family achieve lasting oral health and beautiful smiles. To learn how we can help you improve your smile, please call or visit our friendly Kalamazoo, MI dental office today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
365 reviews
5359
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 345 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews3.3Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharleen D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:30 AM
Was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Rangrass was very pleasant and explained all my options.
Scott R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 11:06 AM
They made me feel comfortable. Very friendly staff.
Sharon C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 04:36 AM
I am very satisfied with Dr. Rangrass and those who work for her.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Syed S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:46 AM
It was very comfortable. I was explained very clearly about every thing. Very much satisfied. Thank you
Ernest P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 10:27 AM
It was refreshing to have a visit with a doctor that looks at things like I do.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 01:20 AM
I was seen promptly and professionally.
Richard P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 02:16 AM
It was the highlite of my day!!! Work was done efficiently by a well trained staff. Since Courtney was not there I was able to grab a quick nap during the appointment. Seriously, missed the banter although the gal who cleaned my teeth was friendly and conversant. I eagerly awaiy my next appointment!
Rick D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:00 AM
As always at Dr. Rangrass's office I had an excellent experience. The staff is very caring, knowledgeable, courteous, and welcoming. I always leave with a smile on my face. 😁
Christine C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:40 AM
Everything was great
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.