Logo White
Watch Demo

Rymer Chiropractic Office

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Athens, TN 37303

315 Maple St, Athens, TN 37303

(423) 745-0001

https://www.rymerchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

259 N Peters Rd #101

(865) 690-6232
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

325 W Broadway Ave

(865) 982-1768
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

6978 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 899-0808

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

7216 Wellington Dr

(865) 588-5734
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

729 W E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 982-0802

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

4303 TN-58

(423) 892-2717
About

Auto Sports Injuries Back Disc Problems Headaches TMJ Neck Arm Pain Upper Cervical Orthospinology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Lee Carter on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 08:47 AM
These people are as genuine and sincere as they come! Seeing chiropractors since I was 10 years old, I assure you Dr.Rymer's approach to chiropractic care is stellar. I recommend him to any and everyone.
Betty Lee Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 01:24 AM
These people are as genuine and sincere as they come! Seeing chiropractors since I was 10 years old, I assure you Dr.Rymer's approach to chiropractic care is stellar. I recommend him to any and everyone.
Betty Lee Carter on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 00:33 AM
These people are as genuine and sincere as they come! Seeing chiropractors since I was 10 years old, I assure you Dr.Rymer's approach to chiropractic care is stellar. I recommend him to any and everyone.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Carol Watts Howell on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 00:29 AM
That Dr. Rymer is a great chiropractor. He knows what he’s doing. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Tabetha Fawn Austin Camp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:31 AM
he is the best!!! I've been. to him when. I was little as 5 years old. his father was my moms and I would go with her. they are amazing!!!
Cathy Swatzell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:44 AM
He is the best! Very nice and friendly staff.
Marla Cardin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:52 AM
I just wanted to thank you Dr. Rymer for helping my dad, Marland Quarles. He as well as my son, Kevin Cardin have been your patients for years. You’ll never know how much you helped my dad with his locked neck after a respite stay at NHC. You have made his life so much better! Kevin says you’re a great Dr. but even a greater man! I’m so thankful during the hardest time of my life that you were able to help him. May God Bless You! Thank you so much!
Jean Willard McAllister on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:24 AM
Brent Mahoney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:44 AM
I feel like a million bucks when I walk out the door. Excellent staff all the way around!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.