Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan Maddox, DDS Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
204 reviews
|Dentists|Folsom, CA 95630 United States

2310 E Bidwell St #200, Ste 200, Folsom, CA 95630 United States

(916) 983-1862

https://www.maddoxdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(140) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257
5.0
(10) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
About

Specialties: We are a family friendly dental office that specializes in general and cosmetic dentistry. Established in 2011. Dr. Maddox is proud to call Folsom home and care deeply for the community that he resides and practices in. After graduating from Loma Linda University with recognition in clinical honors, Dr. Maddox worked as an associate initially. He bought his dental practice in 2011 and has greatly enjoyed it. Patients are high quality care with a personal touch. The current office features digital x-rays, an intraoral camera, and paperless charting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
204 reviews
5200
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Fawn Lawrence-Wipf review for Ryan Maddox, DDS Inc.
Fawn Lawrence-Wipf on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:48 AM
Over Excellence! Gorgeous office, personable staff and exceptional dentistry...
Stephen P Holland review for Ryan Maddox, DDS Inc.
Stephen P Holland on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:20 AM
Dr. Maddox and crew are personable and professional. Answering all questions frankly and honestly.
Robert Crichton review for Ryan Maddox, DDS Inc.
Robert Crichton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 04:38 AM
Went my first time today and they couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. As someone who doesn't like going to the dentist they made it very comfortable for me. Very honest with their plan for me going forward.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Smiling Patient review for Ryan Maddox, DDS Inc.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 02:09 AM
I'm very afraid of dental procedures but I can truly say it was the first time I came out of the dentist office happy! He is knowledgeable, caring, precise and has the best bed side manner of any dentist. I am truly grateful to my friend for recommending him!
KatieKare Pets review for Ryan Maddox, DDS Inc.
KatieKare Pets on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 04:11 AM
I love Dr. Maddox and the staff, always so caring, intuitive, gentle and informative. Their new office is amazing and I always look forward to my cleanings. Thank you so much Dr. Maddox and crew.
Lynn Perkins review for Ryan Maddox, DDS Inc.
Lynn Perkins on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2016, 02:27 AM
Love every one of the office staff and always feel comfortable there. They all seem to care who I am and remember to ask what I've been up to since what I was up to last time.... (Do they keep a notebook?)
Randall Scheideman review for Ryan Maddox, DDS Inc.
Randall Scheideman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2015, 02:13 AM
Excellent care and attention for all my dental needs.
Joshua Hoover review for Ryan Maddox, DDS Inc.
Joshua Hoover on Facebook

9 years ago

01/07/2014, 00:47 AM
Denise Blair Siverling review for Ryan Maddox, DDS Inc.
Denise Blair Siverling on Facebook

9 years ago

10/22/2013, 05:40 AM
Never thought I would say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I truly do. Dr. Maddox and his entire team are friendly, professional, and informative. We have three generations getting dental services and we all think he is great! - Denise
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.