Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
83 reviews
|Car Dealers|Saint Michael, MN 55313

1000 Highway 55 E, Saint Michael, MN 55313

(888) 523-4270

https://www.ryancdjrofbuffalo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

740 Concord St N

(651) 251-8230
5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1381 Rice St

(651) 401-5865
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

885 Highway 7 W

(320) 583-2839
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5200 12th Ave E

(952) 995-6500
4.9
(80) · Car Dealers

17094 Vance St NW

(763) 710-8300
About

Message from Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cars and Trucks Cost Less in Buffalo. More about Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New, Used, Pre-Owned, Manufacturer Certified & Commercial/Fleet Vehicles. Service Center, Parts & Accessories, Body Shop, Factory Authorized Service Center, Detailing, Master Certified Technicians.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
83 reviews
547
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kami review for Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Kami on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 01:31 AM
Professional and fair
Business Response:

Kami, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Buffalo! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Sarah Johnson review for Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Sarah Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 03:58 AM
When my car failed me, they were a lifeline that came through. They took my car in right away and gave me a loaner with no questions asked. They actually care about their customers and their needs. 100% recommend.
Lynn F Freeman review for Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Lynn F Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 10:42 AM
Great People and Service, Thank You !
Business Response:

Lynn, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Brian S Hepp review for Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Brian S Hepp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 02:38 AM
Great service after the sale, service writer is always helpful and friendly and the tech’s always do a good job with any repairs needed.
Business Response:

Brian, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Sheri George Nichols review for Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Sheri George Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 06:48 AM
Great service, as always, from the service dept staff at the Chrysler Dodge, Jeep, Ram building
Business Response:

Sheri, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Buffalo. We hope to see you soon!

Rebekah Broberg review for Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Rebekah Broberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 09:58 AM
I loved my experience with my sales guy Reese. He was knowledgeable, patient and super friendly. Financing was a breeze and super friendly as well. I highly recommend
Business Response:

Rebekah, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Reese and the team here at Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Buffalo! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Troy Peeples review for Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Troy Peeples on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 01:32 AM
Awesome staff,Very low prices!Our salesman Todd has always been great to work with!I will be back soon!
Business Response:

Hello Troy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Shamiah516 review for Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Shamiah516 on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 16:40 PM
Dealer told me I was qualified for a vehicle with an amount down (which I was prepared to deposit) then came back on their offer and stated I “lied about my income” however I’m a bank manager and don’t understand where they got their numbers from for my annual income. As an African American woman I felt as though I had an unfair experience due to racial and gender stereotypes. I will never recommend this place to anyone!
Business Response:

Shamiah, we are sorry that you were unable to purchase a vehicle with us. It would have been in both of our best interests for you to do so. Please know that we did our best to obtain financing for you from our lenders. Unfortunately the initial qualification was based on the application you submitted to us and that was not based on your current circumstances. Please be assured that the loan approval process is based solely on your application's accuracy and is no way related to your ethnicity or gender. We appreciated the opportunity to assist you and wish you well in your search for a new vehicle.

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 16:36 PM
Fix things when you bring your car in and don't say you will fix it when it totally breaks (Service Shifter lights come on Intermittently) and brought in 4 times! Also Charging over $45 for windshield wiper blades and then putting on 2 different styles and not anywhere as nice as original equipment ( similar blades at WalMart are $7.89 each) I could of put on these crappy blades myself!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.