Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rx Acupuncture & Wellness PLLC.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78749 United States

5901 Old Fredericksburg Road, Austin, TX 78749 United States

(512) 636-3956

https://www.rxacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11651 Jollyville Rd #150

(512) 814-5570
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shawn Krueger McAdams review for Rx Acupuncture & Wellness PLLC.
Shawn Krueger McAdams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 05:06 AM
👍👍 Dr. Jamie did more for me in the first 2 appointments than the physical therapy office did in 22 appointments. Highly recommend!
Craig Reid review for Rx Acupuncture & Wellness PLLC.
Craig Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 09:58 AM
Jamie and Amy are the best! They both have my highest possible recommendation. Here are comprehensive reviews for both Jamie and Amy: ____________________________________________________... Continue Reading
Becky Briseno review for Rx Acupuncture & Wellness PLLC.
Becky Briseno on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2018, 07:31 AM
I'm always tilling everyone how good I feel sense I've been going to Rx Accupunture & Wellness, I had a frozen shoulder after surgery, I couldn't raise my arm or even unsnap my bra :-( but only after one treatment I'm able to do things I hadn't been able to do in over a year, Jamie is a God sent, she listens and works on what is bothering you, I'm so glad I found this place, my allergy are better now that she's been working on my sinus pressure, don't take my word for it, make an appointment I promise you won't regret it, I'm thankful everyday, no more pain better attitude and just feeling better.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Nathan Hall review for Rx Acupuncture & Wellness PLLC.
Nathan Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:30 AM
I was very skeptical about whether or not acupuncture could help me when I first started treatments with Jamie at Rx Acupuncture & Wellness, but was astonished at how much better I felt after only a few sessions. She was able to address several things that were bothering me including back pain in multiple areas, hip pain, and even some muscle spasms in my face. My wife, who has suffered from tension headaches and back pain for years, was also amazed at the results she experienced from treatments with Jamie. Jamie listens and makes you feel comfortable, even if you're nervous about needles (like my wife), and she gives you practical things you can do at home to address your symptoms. Go see her, you won't regret it!
Rachel Louis Fox review for Rx Acupuncture & Wellness PLLC.
Rachel Louis Fox on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 02:01 AM
I can't recommend Jamie highly enough! My doctor recommended acupuncture to assist with a hormonal imbalance and having no prior experience with acupuncture, I was not sure what to expect when I came in for my first treatment. Jamie put me at ease right away and I could tell she knew what she was doing and had a passion for her work. I was amazed at the results after just one treatment and she now has a client for life! Besides the hormonal imbalance, Jamie has helped work on nerve damage from my c-section scar and muscle recovery from working out (she changed my life with her foam rolling and mobility recommendations)!
Andrea Haley review for Rx Acupuncture & Wellness PLLC.
Andrea Haley on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 09:50 AM
Jamie is amazing! So many people wait and go try acupuncture and someone with her skills after trying everything else and they all can't believe they waited so long! I have received multiple services from her including acupuncture, cupping, and other methods where she's pushing on me in a particular spot (there's probably a name for this!), and every time I leave her feeling better. Don't wait to see her last. Save time, discomfort, and frustration and go see her first!
Angela Haik review for Rx Acupuncture & Wellness PLLC.
Angela Haik on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 06:20 AM
Jamie is a true healer. I got the run around from several doctors. I decided to take my health into my own hands and I found Jamie on that path and it was the best thing I did for myself. I'm finally on the mend.
Brooke Taylor review for Rx Acupuncture & Wellness PLLC.
Brooke Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 08:53 AM
Jamie has excelled as a therapist and practitioner in many modalities, now adding acupuncture to the list. She is able to apply a multi-faceted approach to a remedy. I knew I could go in and she would use what she saw fit in her toolbox to resolve my complaint. She's professional and highly effective. And just a good human!
Alicia Andrews review for Rx Acupuncture & Wellness PLLC.
Alicia Andrews on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 09:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.