Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rw Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Plumbing|Seattle, WA 98115

1037 NE 65th St # 127, #127, Seattle, WA 98115

(206) 223-9620

https://www.rwplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(63) · Contractors

5502 15th Ave NE

(206) 361-0183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

22431 98th Ave W

(206) 730-7788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

14302 1st Ave E

(253) 777-0882
5.0
(56) · Plumbing

5400 Carillon Pt

(425) 786-2310

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

408 McGraw St

(206) 270-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

1526 NW 59th St

(206) 228-9721
About

From drain cleaning to repiping, our neat and clean technicians tackle any plumbing problem with enthusiasm. Residential, or commercial we are ready to handle all your plumbing repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
juangarcia492 review for Rw Plumbing
juangarcia492 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/09/2013, 02:25 AM
We appreciate that you came out and fixed our toilet. The service was fast and professional.
armandschneider1 review for Rw Plumbing
armandschneider1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 03:25 AM
R W plumbing sent over a great technician to represent them. He was tidy and professional, showing obvious experience in his work. I would use them again and found this repair to be a very positive experience.
eyer2916 review for Rw Plumbing
eyer2916 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/20/2012, 07:19 AM
Fast and professional plumbers. Responded quick and took care of the problem.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
smalltexan1 review for Rw Plumbing
smalltexan1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/08/2012, 04:45 AM
I have been very impressed with the clean and professional worker that RW sent over. He was very polite as well. He came right over and gave me an upfront estimate. He took care for the problem the same day. My wife and I are very happy and would recommend them to all!
redheadl review for Rw Plumbing
redheadl on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/17/2012, 08:20 AM
The service from RW was great. They were able to fix my water heater for less than others wanted to charge. I am very happy with the work they did and the friendly service too.
nathanmyers149 review for Rw Plumbing
nathanmyers149 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/14/2012, 04:40 AM
They did good work and were very professional. The charge was reasonable and was less than a hundred bucks, which I though was pretty good since they were there over an hour.
tracyherter review for Rw Plumbing
tracyherter on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/12/2012, 07:14 AM
Every time I call them they send over a good, honest, experienced professional. I have been very pleased with all of their work and technicians over the years. I recommend them.
meganimlee review for Rw Plumbing
meganimlee on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/22/2012, 01:34 AM
I used this company last time and they did a good job, offering great results. thanks again for everything.
sparker45 review for Rw Plumbing
sparker45 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/09/2012, 07:11 AM
They impressed me, both with the speed of their arrival and work, and their professionalism while in my home. I would not hesitate to use them or recommend them in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.