Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Plumbing|Seattle, WA 98115

1037 NE 65th St # 127, #127, Seattle, WA 98115

(206) 223-9620

http://www.rwplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

22431 98th Ave W

(206) 730-7788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

14302 1st Ave E

(253) 777-0882

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

408 McGraw St

(206) 270-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

1526 NW 59th St

(206) 228-9721

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

4142 148th Ave NE # H10

(206) 319-9027
5.0
(15) · Plumbing

3301 46th Ave NE

(360) 357-3262

7 people are looking at this business

About

From drain cleaning to repiping, our neat and clean technicians tackle any plumbing problem with enthusiasm. Residential, or commercial we are ready to handle all your plumbing repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    juangarcia492 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    01/09/2013, 02:25 AM
    We appreciate that you came out and fixed our toilet. The service was fast and professional.
    armandschneider1 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    08/28/2012, 03:25 AM
    R W plumbing sent over a great technician to represent them. He was tidy and professional, showing obvious experience in his work. I would use them again and found this repair to be a very positive experience.
    eyer2916 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/20/2012, 07:19 AM
    Fast and professional plumbers. Responded quick and took care of the problem.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    smalltexan1 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    06/08/2012, 04:45 AM
    I have been very impressed with the clean and professional worker that RW sent over. He was very polite as well. He came right over and gave me an upfront estimate. He took care for the problem the same day. My wife and I are very happy and would recommend them to all!
    redheadl on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/17/2012, 08:20 AM
    The service from RW was great. They were able to fix my water heater for less than others wanted to charge. I am very happy with the work they did and the friendly service too.
    nathanmyers149 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    05/14/2012, 04:40 AM
    They did good work and were very professional. The charge was reasonable and was less than a hundred bucks, which I though was pretty good since they were there over an hour.
    tracyherter on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    04/12/2012, 07:14 AM
    Every time I call them they send over a good, honest, experienced professional. I have been very pleased with all of their work and technicians over the years. I recommend them.
    meganimlee on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/22/2012, 01:34 AM
    I used this company last time and they did a good job, offering great results. thanks again for everything.
    sparker45 on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    03/09/2012, 07:11 AM
    They impressed me, both with the speed of their arrival and work, and their professionalism while in my home. I would not hesitate to use them or recommend them in the future.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.