Logo White
Watch Demo

Ruskin R Lines, III, MD

Own this business?
4.5
41 reviews
|Dermatologists|Gilbert, AZ 85234

660 North Gilbert Road, Ste 206, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 507-7767

http://www.cutaneum.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(193) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(248) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
4.9
(171) · Dermatologists

10200 N 92nd St

(602) 494-1817

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(208) · Dermatology

2855 E Brown Rd

(480) 625-4538
About

Dr. Ruskin Lines III, MD is a dermatopathology specialist in Gilbert, AZ. He specializes in dermatopathology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
41 reviews
534
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 32 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/16/2020, 06:03 AM
Dr. Lines did not tell me how to take care of my wound after he took a biopsy for over a week and they said they would call me in less than a week with my results, I waited exactly a week to call them because I had heard nothing from them. When I called, they didn't have the results or even know where they were. Not very professional and communication is very poor. I would not recommend this group to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/29/2019, 13:15 PM
Dr. Lines is a fabulous Dermatologist. The best of the best. It’s so refreshing to actually see the doctor instead of a P.A. His staff is friendly and scheduling was a breeze. I highly recommend him to everyone of all ages.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:50 AM
Dr Ruskin Lines is literally the best doctor I have ever used. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains things well. I have used him for several years now and for different issues. My wife has also used him and she loves him as well. I can’t say enough good things about Dr Lines.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Cathy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 03:46 AM
Dr Lines is extremely knowledgeable and caring. He doesn't do the cosmetic side of dermatology, but if you want someone who knows his stuff, he's your guy! And he's very nice!
Anu I. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/23/2010, 03:23 AM
Very pleased with Dr. Lines Very good dermatologist. I went to Dr. Lines for a couple of different skin issues over the last one year. He has been very effective in diagnosing the problem as well as prescribing the right medicines to remedy the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Ruskin Lines to anyone who is researching good skin specialists in the area
Kri J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/30/2010, 02:39 AM
So Happy! I came to Dr Lines desperate for some relief with my acne. It caused me great anxiety and I was so embarrassed to even go out. I was skeptical of his treatment plan for me and even irritated that he was not giving me more of an aggressive treatment. I had literally tried everything and been on a number of medications in the past and NOTHING had helped. I went home from my visit slightly frustrated, but I did what he told me and used what he gave me, and now I can say that Dr Lines is the first Dermatologist that truly help me! I am so happy!!
J C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/04/2008, 02:26 AM
Dr. Ruskin Lines Dr. Lines is fun a fun dermatologist for kids to visit--he has written several comic books to explain skin issues to kids. He is very personable and has a great "bedside manner".
lisa s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/17/2008, 00:07 AM
great doctor We have been going to Dr. Lines for over a year. I would highly recommend him. It is obvious from the start he is knowledgeable but he also is very personable and immediately puts you at ease.
Kam S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/24/2006, 01:32 AM
Great doctor! I have really enjoyed going to Dr. Lines. He is very friendly and takes time to talk to each patient very thoroughly. He doesn't rush in and out like many other doctors do. We highly recommend the office of Dr. Lines.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.