Logo White
Watch Demo

Rumsey Spinal Care

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Anchorage, AK 99518

8301 Briarwood St #103, Ste 103, Anchorage, AK 99518

(907) 336-0200

http://www.chiropracticanchorage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4411 Business Park Blvd

(907) 276-4611
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

1261 S Seward Meridian Pkwy Suite F

(907) 357-6100
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2751 Debarr Rd

(907) 222-1401
5.0
(6) · Doctors

4001 Dale Street

(907) 929-5888
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2841 Debarr Road # 25

(907) 264-2322
5.0
(2) · Doctors

17101 Snowmobile Ln

(907) 694-7223
About

Rumsey Spinal Care is Alaska's only Certified NUCCA Provider. The NUCCA procedure is a gentle, non-invasive procedure that corrects a common cause of spinal and neurological health problems known as cranio-cervical dysfunction. Cranio-cervical dysfunction results in coordination deficits between the brain and the body. We help individuals with physical pain resulting from misalignment of the pelvis and spine, and a variety of common symptoms such as migraine headache, vertigo, spinal pain, and numbness or tingling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grant Gibbs on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 10:56 AM
I highly recommend Dr.Rumsey. I have worked with multiple chiropractors over my 30 years as a Massage Therapist. He is top notch. His friendly professional demeanor is genuine. He is dedicated to being thorough with each treatment and works to see the mild upper cervical adjustment he performs be on point and last. He has helped me immensely and many of my patients I have sent his way.
Jessica Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2020, 17:06 PM
Total life saver! suffered from debilitating headaches for over 6 years. Seen all sorts of specialist and nothing but pills were their answer. stumbled across Dr Rumsey gave him a chance wish I would have found them sooner.
Sharon Rupple on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 09:16 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ana Nemirovets on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 08:21 AM
Dr. Rumsey is the most professional chiropractor I have ever seen. He took excellent care of me and my daughter!!! He took great care in making sure we are adjusted correctly. Thanks to his knowledge and work my symptoms disappeared completely within 2 days (after suffering for 2 years)!!! THANK YOU DR. RUMSEY, I can function as a normal human being.
Irena Mashova on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2014, 01:45 AM
Will Zalizniak on Facebook

7 years ago

08/30/2013, 03:03 AM
Gene Velspin on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/28/2011, 04:01 AM
Great experience with upper cervical chiropractic I tell everyone I know or who I may run into about Upper Cervical Chiropractic. I was never a believer in chiropractic care before, but it is the one treatment that made the greatest difference in my health and my life. The first I remember is the aches and pains subsided and the headaches I often had disappeared. I could sleep and go for walks without my hips hurting and my wife noticed that my snoring had virtually stopped. My stomach aches and heartburn went away and I was able to reduce and eventually stop the asthma medicines. But most important, and most amazing to me, after about two and a half months my arrhythmia started back to normal. The atrial fibrillation is in "remission", perhaps even gone. Just an occasional ectopic beat now. I would say don't wait any longer. You have nothing to lose but your ailment.
Rene Michelson on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/13/2011, 01:04 AM
NUCCA helped when nothing else would When I would have my hair cut, my beautician would always move my head to the left to be able to cut my hair "straight", and I would tend to walk sideways into anyone that was to the left of me is we were walking together. It was quite embarrassing to be talking and not be able to find the right word, or remember someone's name because I had a "brain fog". It never occurred to me that these three things might be related. In November 2009 I heard a program about NUCCA and they mentioned "brain fog" so I was intrigued. I was amazed at how fast the fog lifted! I stopped walking to the left and my head has been on straight ever since. I didn't even know that I actually had hip pain until I noticed it go away with these treatments. I had arthritis in my left knee that used to lock with pain. When I'm in alignment, I don't have the hip pain, and the pain in my knee is gone. An added benefit has been that my blood pressure is much lower. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.