Logo White
Watch Demo

Rug Cleaning Service Dallas

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Other|Dallas, TX 75208

511 West Jefferson Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75208

(972) 638-7452

http://dallastx-carpetcleaning.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(16) · Other
5.0
(5) · Other

5706 E Mockingbird Lane

(214) 302-0277
5.0
(6) · Other

3033 W Royal Ln

(972) 409-7272
5.0
(1) · Other

301 Hilltop Ave

(214) 812-9905
5.0
(3) · Other

1440 Corporate Dr.

(972) 819-0700
5.0
(1) · Other

2418 Whitewood Dr

(214) 710-6056
About

Message from Professional Carpet Cleaning Dallas ,TX We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and high levels of customer satisfaction. Our experienced, high-quality technicians have been recognized for superior service many times by the media and consumers. We maintain an A+ Company Ranking with the Better Business Bureau and has received the Super Service Award from Angie's List three years in a row. We are also the proud recipient of the Consumer's Choice Award for Business Excellence for seven years running. We are passionate about clean and healthy homes and we are dedicated to providing service that continues to exceed your expectations. More about Professional Carpet Clean

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    valkyrie v. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/17/2014, 05:20 AM
    Excellent service Making satisfied always you guys are everything I was expecting thank you for everything the best in the world.
    wabanangw w. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    03/01/2014, 11:34 AM
    Perfect service Definitely the best of all, I always was buying expensive chemicals for my carpet, and they never get the stains off, so I was mad already of buying stuffs that didn't work, and I called you guys for making the service, and you guys came to my house and did the perfect service ever, thank you so much for making happy.
    cactusc c. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/30/2014, 12:16 PM
    Nice work Came to my restaurant and cleaned my carpet thank you so ,much guys for making the best of all, truly the respects this is the best in the world, I will definitely going to call you guys again the best of all.
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    fahimafaa f. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/19/2014, 09:59 AM
    LOOOVEE ITT!!! Amazing!!!!!!! You guys are the number 1 the technicians always doing a really terrific service for a great price, im so happy with everything turned out, never expected something really good and me and my husband are so happy thank you guys, truly going to give you another call.
    fairlyfairlyy f. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    01/19/2014, 04:19 AM
    Good service!!! Came to my restaurant and cleaned my carpet thank you so ,much guys for making the best of all, truly the respects this is the best in the world, I will definitely going to call you guys again the best of all.
    gabrielag r. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    12/30/2013, 08:43 AM
    Big thanks Big thanks to you guys why because you always doing the best service of all, never thought you guys would do a really awesome service, the best of all truly my best satisfaction really affordable carpet cleaning ever
    tabortabor t. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    12/24/2013, 11:41 AM
    Amazing 5 out of 5 stars for this company. i cant believe how please i was wit my carpet after they left.
    paleypa d. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    12/02/2013, 06:44 AM
    Thanks Thanks for cleaning my white rugs. They are very clean and soft now. You are very professional and experienced in shaggy materials. Thanks!
    cagneycag e. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    11/28/2013, 13:05 PM
    Thank you so much Two Thumbs Up! You guys are really awesome and so professional that I was totally shocked when I saw how bright my carpet looked. Thank you so much for starting my holiday with a good clean home
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.