Logo White
Watch Demo

Ruff Dog Daycare & Boarding

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|Dog Parks|Nashville, TN 37209

621 Old Hickory Blvd, Nashville, TN 37209

(615) 928-8866

http://ruffdogdaycareandboarding.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Ruff Dog Daycare & Boarding is a local dog daycare and training center located in Nashville, TN that offers multiple services for your dog to stay and learn. We offer great care for dogs in all of Nashville and surrounding cities as well. The staff here at Ruff Dog Daycare & Boarding is dedicated to making our center a fun place for dogs where they can also learn through our dog obedience classes and dog training. We want every owner to feel comfortable leaving their wonderful pets in our great hands. We love pets and have many years of experience in dog boarding and overnight dog care. The staff at Ruff Dog Daycare & Boarding knows it can be difficult for you to leave your pets behind, but

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
553
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allan Mandell on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 07:37 AM
Ruff takes care of Meka every week and she loves every person and doggy there. Thank you Ruff!
Lewis Saettel on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 13:44 PM
Very friendly staff and my pet really enjoyed being there. She was happy when she came out to greet us.
Tammy Kaminski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 14:48 PM
Ruff Dog is absolutely the best! I have a golden retriever who s 2 and he has an issue with overexcitable. Not only do I take him here because he can get exercise but they work with him so he is calmer! They are so awesome and I’d drive 100 miles before I’d take my dogs any place else! Oh,and they texted me. Video of my baby doing such a good job!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mark Schutt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 17:12 PM
My boy Knox loves going here!!! Great staff. Love they post random pictures on Instagram!! My go to when Knox needs a play day.
Jessica Abbott Parsons on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 06:39 AM
Ruff Dog Daycare is absolutely FANTASTIC! Emily and Jen are amazing! My dog absolutely loves coming here and he’s always tired when he comes home, which makes for a happy momma. We would not trust our pupper with anyone else. If you are considering checking out Ruff Dog for your boarding or daycare needs, DO IT! To Emily, Jen, and the Ruff Dog team, thank you guys for everything you do for Red (our chatty princess) we really can’t thank you enough. - Colin, Jess, and Red Parsons
Greg Schupak on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 18:41 PM
Great staff, great people! Will highly recommend!
Chrissy Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:38 AM
The best in town! They constantly integrate learning and positive reinforcement. They take the time to split the dogs up appropriately and safety. Throughout the day their social media is a update to keep us all in the loop.
Jeimy Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 10:27 AM
Todrick Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 16:01 PM
Great people! Our boy always comes home happy and tired. Very kind staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.