Logo White
Watch Demo

Rudy Cools Air Conditioning and Heating

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Charlotte, NC 28205

1222 Kennon St, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 491-0362

https://rudycools.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2890 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 282-0399
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(18) · Contractors

11515 Gelding Dr

(704) 537-9472
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(27) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rudy Cools on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 01:40 AM
As part of our commitment to providing award-winning customer service, we employ the most sincere, trustworthy, and educated technicians that you will find anywhere.
Rudy Cools on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 12:37 PM
We are honest, reliable, and #1 on Yelp for HVAC! Give us a call today 704-491-0362.
Rudy Cools on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 13:50 PM
Enjoy these fall HVAC tips from Rudy Cools!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Ellen Geer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 07:58 AM
Rudy Cools was prompt, polite, and very honest with pricing for my A/C repair. They made sure to have everything replaced same day so I didn’t go one extra day without air!
Jim Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:31 AM
They have been awesome. I came home for lunch today and the A/C was not working. I have been with them a long time. I called Flavia, and she had David out here within 3 hours to get it fixed. Just a loose wire thank goodness. You guys rock and I appreciate it!!
Jaycee Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:09 AM
The dryer vent in my house has always been against code. Finally!!! It is up to code and I feel safe using the dryer. Haven't in ten years. Couldn't pay me money to use any company other than Rudy cools! And all for an incredible price!
Bets McCurley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:03 AM
The wire on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/10/2011, 10:04 AM
HVAC HONEST NON COMMISSIONED FAMILY OWNED – Had a great honest HVAC for many years before he retired. Was very apprehensive about a new service as with a plumber, auto mechanic etc.. you really have to take them at their word if it is something you do not know. I called Rudy Cools based purely on reviews and the fact his business is in my neighborhood. My heat was not working and I suspected it was electrical. A tech was out in less than an hour (that is not a guarantee) just worked out that way and in ten minutes my heat was working again. He told me he was not sure but it could have been a loose wire cap and replaced them at no charge. I was charged a reasonable minimum service charge and no more. In addition of being glad it was not a fortune. It was equally pleasing knowing that there are people who do as they say and say as they do. The tech also gave me a 101 on the specific location of the problem in addition to possible other relate potential problems it could have been and how less than honest HVAC folks will tell you it's the compressor or much more expensive items as they are on commission. Can't say much more than that.
ousooner16 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/18/2011, 02:07 AM
When I purchased my first home in 2009 I knew nothing about heating and air. However, when my A/C went out in the middle of summer I was referred to Rudy Cools, and they did not disappoint. My A/C unit was fixed within 24 hours, and even better, I was educated about my system so I could understand how it works and what repairs had to be done any why (my compressor went out). The price was right on and the technician and owner were very professional. Rudy Cools came to the rescue again this winter when my exhaust motor went out (great timing, huh?). It turns out the person who built my home a few years ago went with a shady HVAC company, and they installed a furnace that was 15 years old! The Rudy Cools guys were able to get my heater up and running within 24 hours and also educated me about the old system that was installed. I don't like spending money on things like heating and cooling, but I have been fortunate enough to find a company that I can trust in Rudy Cools when the time comes. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs any sort of HVAC work done. Their prices are more than reasonable, the technicians are professional and knowledgeable, and the owner definitely has a passion for heating and air!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.