Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
43 reviews
|Legal|Glen Burnie, MD 21061

7310 Ritchie Highway, Ste 908, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

(410) 766-4044

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Machan Mitchell Law Office
5.0
(1) · Legal

3810 Tuscarawas Street West

(330) 478-2595

About

Specialties At the Law Offices of David L. Ruben, you can: TRUST that we will communicate with you on a regular basis and keep you up to date as to the status of your case. TRUST that we will work as hard as possible in every case, no matter how big or small, to get you the results that you deserve. TRUST that we will charge reasonable fees and bill you fairly throughout the entire process. TRUST that we will treat you with respect, dignity and courtesy at every stage of your case. TRUST that once you use our services, you will never turn to another law firm again. History Established in 1991. We cater to hard working people like you who are entitled to and deserve top-quality legal services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Meyers on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:33 AM
David Ruben and his staff are fantastic to work with. I am so appreciative of all that they have done and have always been there. They take the worry off you. Thank you!!!
Kim M.
Casey Ann Bloomer on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:10 AM
We recently used The David Ruben Law Firm. He went above and beyond for us and we walked out of the courtroom with more than we expected to receive! If you find yourself in need of an attorney, then David is your best choice.
Leigh Ann Greenhalgh on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2019, 02:57 AM
David and his staff took great care of me! Extremely quick to respond and made the process as painless as possible. Highly recommend this law firm and you will not regret the results!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
David Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 01:08 AM
David L. Ruben and the entire Ruben Law Firm team have been the model of professionalism throughout the processing of our Chapter 7 Bankruptcy. He has a true concern for his clients and for the success of their financial recovery. All communications via office visit, phone call, or email were timely and accurate. With his help, my wife and I have achieved a Debt relief and we are now able to move forward with our lives with hope for a better future. And, although I never want to have to call upon David L. Ruben again for this particular issue, I will be quick to use or recommend the Ruben Law Firm for any of their legal specializations.
Kevin Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 03:35 AM
I've had the pleasure to work with mr Ruben since 2012. Since the first child custody case. He's always went above and beyond to get what I need. Even when it came to criminal cases, hes the lawyer you want.
Jennifer Plauger on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 01:39 AM
My husband and I are very gratefull how David ruban law firm in Glen Burnie md has helped us the past 2 years with our situations that we have faced in the past couple of years. If you ever need to file any kind of bankruptcy he's your guy. His law firm is great and everybody in the office are very friendly and very helpful please believe me they are the best he is very ,very good at his job
Lesley St. Denis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:56 AM
I worked with Mr. Ruben for my divorce. The whole process went very smoothly. He was helpful, supportive, and highly knowledgeable.
Kimberly Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:21 AM
Judy Veras Baez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.