Logo White
Watch Demo

Rubber Ducky Car Wash

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
44 reviews
|Car Wash|Richardson, TX 75080

535 W Arapaho Rd, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 699-9274

http://rubberduckycarwash.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2535 Lake Bend Ter

(972) 978-0708

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Wash

215 N Masters Dr

(682) 557-9344
4.8
(695) · Car Dealers

6250 Lemmon Ave

(877) 209-2816
4.6
(111) · Car Wash

811 S Greenville Ave

(972) 396-9955
4.5
(43) · Car Wash

2563 N Dallas Ave

(972) 227-9221
4.3
(183) · Automotive

1540 W Main St

(972) 906-9777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
44 reviews
514
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
112
  
  • 33 Reviews3.4Google
  • 9 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Giuseppe C. on BBB

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 04:19 AM
I was just there today it's probably the worst car wash I ever had ... the wheels on my car look worse than they did when I went in. The manager told me that his machine doesn't clean the wheels . So we came out and cleaned with spray the wheels are still filthy .
Respond to negative reviews
Charles Douglas Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:24 AM
Purchased a full detail package as a Christmas present and now they are gone. Waste of $150.00
Respond to negative reviews
John M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/14/2014, 06:19 AM
Speed gives up Quality I've been going to Rubber Ducky for about 8 years and have never had a poor car wash until today! I arrived about 9:30 drove to the vacuum area and requested The Works (my usual). I was surprised there wasn't a line and mentioned this to the person behind the cash register. He stated he was the new manager and that he had speeded up the process, people don't stand around and stay busy. I mentioned I was a quality professional and I try to eliminate waste everyday. I did tell him not to let the quality slip while cutting waste (time). He said 'No Sir" you will continue to get a quality job at the Rubber Ducky. Well, I didn't look over my vehicle before driving off, (my fault) and when I got home I noticed lint all over the windows, the inside of the front windshield was smeared and there was still some bird crap on the outside of the windshield. Definitely NOT a Ducky Car Wash from the past. Reducing cost and waste is extremely important in keeping a business alive but letting quality go south will kill business. I highly recommend that you put Quality First again. I may not come back and I will try some of the car washes closer to my location. John Moore
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
John M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:41 AM
Speed gives up Quality I've been going to Rubber Ducky for about 8 years and have never had a poor car wash until today!
andy A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/23/2011, 06:57 AM
Worst car wash service... I had read couple of reviews on the web about them and thought about trying them once. But after getting the car wash I was very disappointed to see scratches all over windshield and side windows of my car. Those were terrible scratches and I never saw them until I got the car wash from them. And they are not even ready to accept the fact that their car wash did this....I would not recommend them ever...
Respond to negative reviews
Scott S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/16/2008, 01:56 AM
Incredible Carwash I was referred to this location by another local business that I was at that highly recommenced them. As I started to write this review I read the reviews below and was amazed. The service was a not the fastest but by far is was the cleanest my car has ever been. I would definitely come back. The employees there take pride in there work on your car and work very hard. I have been to alot of carwashes where they could care less if you get a clean car but this carwash cares more about clean cars them pushing you through like cattle and just taking your money. I had to give them a nice tip for all there hard work. I would highly recommend this place to any and all. They had the cleanest lobby and restrooms of any carwash I have ever been in. The cashier was wonderfully friendly and bright and eager to talk to you. She told me that she had just come back a about two months ago after being on a year materinty leave. Thanks again for being such a great carwash. I will be back.
A J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/14/2008, 03:07 AM
Worst customer service ever This place is awful. I went about 5 years ago and vowed never to return. Unfortunately, today I did. They may do a good job, I don't know. I waited 30 minutes and watched one car exit the wash area about every 10 minutes. Literally, three cars came out while I was there.
Respond to negative reviews
Sheila B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/13/2008, 06:52 AM
Good Car Wash Rubber Ducky is fast and efficient. They do a really good job of hand washing our vehicles. My husband and I have had our suv and trucks washed and detailed there for years. I would recommend them to anyone.
Anu N. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/09/2006, 08:03 AM
Cute Name - Serious Business! I went here one time because I got lazy to wash my own car. I decided to get my car washed here. They did a WONDERFUL job and took the time the really get out all the dirt and grime on my car. I loved my car and could actually see the color of my car! The prices were a little on the expensive side, but the quality really did make up for it! They do a better job at detailing from what I've heard, but I decided not to do it at the time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.