Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rub-a-dub Dog

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
369 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Seattle, WA 98103

6826 Greenwood Ave N, Ste C, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 789-5311

https://www.rubadubdog.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Pet Groomers

140-B N Blakeley St

(360) 863-9554
5.0
(4) · Pet Groomers

641 SW 153rd St

(206) 246-7700
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

35306 SE Center St

(425) 292-9257
5.0
(33) · Pet Groomers

13610 Lake Rd

(425) 941-5694
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

66 SE Lynch Rd

(360) 426-9200
4.9
(40) · Pet Groomers

1208 N 48th St

(425) 610-6022
About

Rub-a-Dub Dog is the place to come if you want a comfortable, clean, and non-stressful place to wash your dog. There are no limits on time and products used. The tubs are porcelain which is much less scary for pups than steel tubs found at most other dog wash establishments. Our friendly staff is always here to help in whatever way we can. Not only can you come clean your own dog with all supplies and clean-up courtesy of Rub-a-Dub Dog, we would love to wash your dog for you . . . just give us a call to schedule an appointment. We also clip dog toenails and express anal glands, so feel free to come in for those services even if you wash your dog at home. And don't miss our great doggie bouti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
369 reviews
5295
  
452
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancylee Oczkowski review for Rub-a-dub Dog
Nancylee Oczkowski on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 04:05 AM
Wonderfully maintained and operated bullishness. Have been going for decades.
Dustin Davies review for Rub-a-dub Dog
Dustin Davies on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 14:00 PM
Very welcoming and friendly!! The place was spotless. Would recommend to anyone!!!
Forrest-Patrick W. Rees review for Rub-a-dub Dog
Forrest-Patrick W. Rees on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:10 PM
great place tip bring your dogs top get clean! excellent customer service and top notch staff with great knowledge!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Angelica Camargo review for Rub-a-dub Dog
Angelica Camargo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 08:42 AM
I love everything about this business. I have been a client for eight years or more and I couldn't ask for more! Wonderful place and amazing humans.
Valerie Franklin review for Rub-a-dub Dog
Valerie Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 07:42 AM
Great space and super nice, helpful people work there. Will def go back!
Darrell Livingston review for Rub-a-dub Dog
Darrell Livingston on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 17:48 PM
Great place and concept.. You wash your dog but all these supplies are supplied for you.. 😊🐾👍
Rusti Nelson review for Rub-a-dub Dog
Rusti Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:41 AM
love this place! my dog hates it!
Susan Turner review for Rub-a-dub Dog
Susan Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 07:14 AM
The service is consistent every time, and it’s as comfortable as being at home. Employees are happy and enjoy helping customers. You can tell the owner cares about this business. The other customers are pretty nice, too! This is the only place I go, and I love the availability and flexibility on weekdays.
Tom Gray review for Rub-a-dub Dog
Tom Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 17:11 PM
I brought in my 4 dogs who range in size from 6 lbs to 90 lbs. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the facility is clean and easy to use, and there are lots of all natural products to choose from. The prices are really reasonable, they provide brushes, towels and every product imaginable. A quick nail trim after the bath and our dogs were like brand new. We’re so glad we found this place. We will definitely be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.