This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
787 S Cleveland Ave, Mogadore, OH, 44260, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Contacted promptly
Business response:
Ted, Thanks for taking the time to write us a helpful review. We greatly appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
The salesman did not have what I was looking for but was very polite and helpful!
Business response:
Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review for us! We appreciate the opportunity to try and help. Hopefully next time we will have what you are looking for.
They called me back gave them info on my trade with pics never contacted me back about giving me a ball park figure I was coming from Pittsburgh to deal
Business response:
We apologize for any mix up that took place. It was never anyone's intention to get you 1 start upset. I wish you would have sent a follow up email or placed a phone to call see what happened before you wrote a review with 1 star. Not that it probably matters to you but our buyer was out sick for over a week. I'm sure that was part of the mix up since I was also using up left over vacation days. I wouldn't be against getting this figured out for you but would need to know what your trade was. We get a lot of photos emailed t... read more
BUYER BEWARE!!! Less than 24hrs and 100 miles service lights came on and the passenger window switch worked intermittently, took it to a Chevrolet garage to have it checked out, they also found the front axle boots were torn and front sway bar links shot!!! Also, tire monitor system was set at the factory setting of 80psi they put tires on with a 50psi max pressure and put 80 psi in the tires to keep the low air pressure warning lights off, over $1100.00 dollars in repairs and their 3month 4,000-mile warranty doesn't cover a... read more
Business response:
We are sorry that you are upset in regards to your bill from the Chevy store. We tried offering money towards the repairs even after we had already reduced the price of the truck for you but you told us you would rather try to tarnish our name than work with us. You checked the truck out multiple times before you took it without us even having our funds for the truck yet!! The truck had no lights on and was inspected by you and a garage. Had it needed the axle boots and sway bars it would've been taken care of during inspect... read more
Quick responses and question answering. Not pushy in the slightest.
Business response:
We appreciate you taking the time to write a nice review for us! I hope we can help you in the near future!
Great experience, everyone there made you feel at home.There cars and trucks were supper clean. The lot and office was the cleanest car lot I have seen.The sales people let you know they were glad to see you and that they work for you. RPM will be the first place I look the next time I'm looking for a car or truck.
Business response:
Just realized there was no response to this very kind review!!! That really means a lot when we hear things like this. We look forward to helping you in the future with bells on!
We’re very honest it was a bit to far to drive they called me right away and tried to work with me thanks very much guys
Business response:
Thanks for taking the time to write us anice review. We really appreciate that! I'm sorry we couldn't make something work for you at this time. Maybe next time!
They replied to my email as soon as they opened. The vehicle was sold before the ad made it to CarGurus.
Business response:
Steve, Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating. We really appreciate that and hope we can help in the future!
Very happy with service. No pressure.
Business response:
Tim, Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review for us! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you and yours in the future.
RPM Auto Sales has a 4.3 star rating with 133 reviews.
RPM Auto Sales is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com