Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roy's Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Automotive|Sykesville, MD 21784

5400 New Expansion Dr, Ste G, Sykesville, MD 21784

(410) 795-0912

http://www.roysbodyshopinc.com/about.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

273 Derwood Cir

(301) 251-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

8432 Alban Rd

(703) 501-8144
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1922 Middleborough Rd

(410) 687-0566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

7400 Shockley Dr

(301) 694-5400

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a family owned full service automotive and large truck repair facility. We repair all makes and models from collision repair to full service mechanical,tires, alignments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5219
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Wilcher review for Roy's Body Shop
Terry Wilcher on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2020, 03:28 AM
Rear window defroster stopped working. Fuse check wasn't the problem but they found tab broken to the grid and resoldered it. In addition, an engine diagnostic check discovered a mass air flow sensor issue which was repaired. Customer service is the best!
Mark Oswiecimka review for Roy's Body Shop
Mark Oswiecimka on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 07:11 AM
These guys did a spectacular job on my car. 18 years old and looks like it just came off the showroom floor. Absolutely amazing. These guys are the real deal!!! We will never take our cars anywhere else.
Lisa Clarke review for Roy's Body Shop
Lisa Clarke on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 11:52 AM
Roy’s was great! The repairs on my car and the customer service were excellent! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Cissy Page Lynch review for Roy's Body Shop
Cissy Page Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 14:25 PM
Roy's entire team was amazing from the moment i contacted them!! Stephanie kept me posts along the way and helped me with getting and returning my rental car!! The body work that was done to my car was terrific and i would highly recommend Roy's Body Shop and Garage to all my friends and family!! WELL DONE GUYS!!!
Melanie Vujan Kaffl review for Roy's Body Shop
Melanie Vujan Kaffl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 15:32 PM
Service was performed on time and on budget. The waiting room was so comfortable - I didn't feel like I was in a garage. So glad to have WiFi while I waited. My service advisor, Scott, couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommend!!
Zack Schuhly review for Roy's Body Shop
Zack Schuhly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:38 AM
Extremely professional and honest. Matt and the guys at Roy’s are awesome. They go above all expectations to ensure customer satisfaction. Won’t be taking my vehicles anywhere else.
Rachel Putty review for Roy's Body Shop
Rachel Putty on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 05:38 AM
After a particularly bad day, and running into my own mailbox was NOT the worst part, I stopped by Roy's per the recommendation of a friend who really liked working with them. Brandon came out to do the estimate. He was super nice. While investigating my 2 foot triple scratch, he used a magic cloth and was able to wipe away the most visible 2/3 of the damage. I still have a couple dents and possible rust spot that will need to be taken care but he literally made it easier for me to sleep tonight taking away the worst visual part so I no longer have to cringe when I see what I did. Thank you Roy's and Brandon. You have my vote!
Bobby Wirts review for Roy's Body Shop
Bobby Wirts on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 08:04 AM
Top Notch Service and on point work. Could not be happier!
Amber Myers review for Roy's Body Shop
Amber Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:42 AM
Matt was amazing! Emailed him this morning about my bumper, he emailed me back and told me to bring it in today. I pulled into the shop at 4:45 and was out by 5. Such amazing customer service and quality work. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.