Logo White
Watch Demo

Royal Vent Cleaning

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Contractors|Long Beach, New York 11561

Armour Street, Long Beach, New York 11561

(516) 986-8368

http://www.royalventcleaning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

American Radiator
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7236 St Charles Rock Rd

(314) 725-3357
Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612
Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

2 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair
Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065
Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

About

Family owned and operated business that truly cares about its clientele. Royal Vent Cleaning is a family owned and operated business that has professional, well-trained, certified and dedicated staff of technicians and consultants; their years of experience coupled with courtesy will ensure that you obtain the best possible service. Our goal is to make you a lifetime client. With a call to us, Royal Vent Cleaning will dispatch a dryer vent cleaning technician to assess your particular situation, as there are many variables involved. If the technician deems the line to be clogged, a recommendation to clean or replace the line will be made. In some cases, old, inferior materials were used duri

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Rosen-Lewent on Facebook

a month ago

07/28/2019, 04:38 AM
Royal Vent Cleaning literally saved my life. They removed 6 bird nests and 12 dead birds from my dryer vent that had been improperly installed from the original builder and had the wrong vent to the outside allowing birds to fly in and never get out. The fire that could have and absolutely would have occurred would have been catastrophic. Thank you Robin Wallach Waller for helping me in my time of need . I wholeheartedly recommend Royal Vent to anyone 💜
Monique Tannenbaum Grossman on Facebook

a month ago

07/28/2019, 03:51 AM
I used Royal Vent Cleaning to clean my AC vents throughout the house & my dryer vent. Let me start by saying this company is top notch & worth every penny!! From start to finish the whole experience was wonderful. It was so easy to get an appointment. I loved dealing with the owner Robin who I feel like I know forever. Her employees are very professional, knowledgeable & a pleasure to have in my home. They explained everything they were going to do & left my home clean when they were done. I would 100% recommend this company to everyone!!!
Sean J. Perri on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 01:29 AM
After receiving a high estimate from another company to clean our vents, I did a little searching and was fortunate to find Royal Vent Cleaning. Customers had said that Robin was a pleasure to work with and I found that to be exactly the case. She was extremely responsive and super clear with communication. Additionally, Robin gave us an accurate ETA of when the technicians would arrive and followed up to make sure that we were satisfied with the work that was done. We had two techs show up and they suggested to add a bit of flex to our existing vent line in order to 'clean' up work that was previously done incorrectly. They worked carefully to make sure everything was done properly and made...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Craig Haskins on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 04:32 AM
Can't say enough about this company..my dryer keeps showing 90% clogged but vent and tube are clear, PC Richards was here 2 times and couldn't fix the problem so i called robin and she came and explained that the mesh on my roof vent will collect lint and cause that signal so they remove the mesh and now no more problem....thank you soo much Robin and royal vent....thanks for nothing pc richards.....
Theresa Guagliardo-Corbett on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 02:35 AM
Royal is the best. Jeff and Jay are awesome, friendly and knowledgeable. I had my AC vents cleaned out. Then my dryer. To my surprise I had a huge whole in my dryer vent! If I had not used Royal I would’ve never known. This was dangerous. I highly recommend everyone to have your AC vents cleaned and you dryers cleaned!
They left my house clean. I highly recommend Royal!
Fran Packman Waxman on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2019, 07:32 AM
Did a fantastic job cleaning my dryer vent and replacing the cover. Very professional and clean. A pleasure to work with this company. Will use them again.
Michael Meilak on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2019, 04:28 AM
They did a terrific job. Polite and professional technician, who explained the process and left no mess behind. Recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Richard Stern on Facebook

8 months ago

12/26/2018, 05:15 AM
Just had Sal come for service. Super professional and clean. Fixed our issues in a timely fashion. Will def use again and recommend! Thanks!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review... We are glad that you and your family are safe, no more issues!!! Happy and healthy new year :)

Judy Gutman Laufer on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 00:03 AM
Great customer service. So easy to work with. Professional, quick and efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words.. Happy holidays and happy new year :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.