Logo White
Watch Demo

Roy Arron Parker

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dental|Bradenton, FL 34205

803 40th St W, Bradenton, FL 34205

(941) 748-7403

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Bakke Burr DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

3951 Swift Rd

(941) 923-6363

1 person is looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(9) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585
Pross & Kanter Dmd Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

801 W Fletcher Ave

(813) 961-1727
Wendy Churchill
5.0
(15) · Dental

3641 Madaca Ln

(813) 964-8585

About

We strive to meet your oral and overall healthcare needs by providing you an accurate understanding of your health status and creating, with you, a personalized solution for each elucidated issue. Our goal is to help you have the best health and confidence you can attain and to do so as an equal patnership amongst caring friends.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Begley on Facebook

9 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:13 AM
Dr.Parker was amazing with my son today. He had his last two baby teeth taken out today. Dr.Parker and his staff are amazing.
Tony Mills on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 01:06 AM
Great place, staff is wonderful!!
Deanna Begley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:00 AM
Dr. Parker and his staff are amazing. I always feel welcome when my son and I go and see them. They do a great job on our teeth. I would recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cheryl sims on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:33 AM
Professional and really nice I highly recommend Dr. Parker n his staff.
Amy Hill on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:11 AM
Dr.Parker is HANDS DOWN the BEST dentist in Manatee county! He always explains everything in a way that’s easily understood, he has a way of making his patients as comfortable as possible and leaves them with nothing to fear (as some people do) about being in his chair. If Dr. Parker isn’t already your dentist, I highly recommend you switch ASAP!!
Kindra Landsberger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:18 AM
Great friendly service! Been my dentist since I was in highschool!
Gary Kinder on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:28 AM
Merrie Lynn Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:22 AM
Awesome!! Jeff was thorough and did a gentle cleaning. Dr Parker is great.
Amy Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:21 AM
BEST DENTIST in Manatee county, hands down! Always pleasant, Very gentle, willing to answer any questions and explains everything that's going on, I haven't had that kind of experience at any other dentist in the county!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.