Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RoxEdge Property Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
26 reviews
|Property Management|Littleton, CO 80125 United States

8351 N Rampart Range Rd #111, Ste 111, Littleton, CO 80125 United States

(303) 973-1773

http://www.roxedgeproperties.com/about_us.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Property Management

21 Kings Crossing Rd

(970) 726-5713
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1725 W Yale Ave

(720) 260-6261
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8 Inverness Dr E Suite 260

(720) 489-5000
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1446 Gross Dam Rd

(303) 949-1677
5.0
(257) · Real Estate

1550 Larimer St Ste 628

(303) 563-9380
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

1830 S Bannock St Suite 201

(720) 425-7360
About

Specialties RoxEdge Property Management is a Boutique Residential Property Management company that focuses on delivering outstanding client service. We realized that there was a need for property management services that offer a fair deal to the owner and great service. As a result we created RoxEdge. Managing properties throughout the Denver Metro Area, we handle everything from leasing and tenant acquisition to coordinating all maintenance and management functions. We are a flat fee company that does not mark up maintenance or charge trip fees. We keep your real estate investment profitable. Our Mission is to make owning investment property both financially beneficial and hassle free. Thou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
26 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jerry Glickel review for RoxEdge Property Management
Jerry Glickel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2021, 19:03 PM
Phoebe is top notch at her profession. Highly recommend her and her company!!
Jonathan Mangino review for RoxEdge Property Management
Jonathan Mangino on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 12:54 PM
Katia is one of the most knowledgeable real estate professionals I've encountered. She keeps close tabs on the market and is a skilled negotiator. She goes above and beyond for her clients! You definitely want her on your team when you're buying or selling your place!
Meg Notartomaso review for RoxEdge Property Management
Meg Notartomaso on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 02:06 AM
Katia is fantastic. She goes the extra mile, is real, and knowledgeable. She has been in the industry for over a decade and is smart and trustworthy. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to purchase a house, sell their own or in need a property manager.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Greg Anderson review for RoxEdge Property Management
Greg Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 08:33 AM
Katia de Orbegoso is very sharp and impressive. She know the market extremely well. I would highly recommend you talk to her about your property.
Cody J. Jones review for RoxEdge Property Management
Cody J. Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 13:04 PM
I work with many Agents in the Denver Metro area and Katia is one of the best. She goes out of her way for her clients, is easy to work with and has been in the industry much longer than other agents. I see her clients continue to use her services again and again. If you need a solid local realtor, don't waste your time hiring anyone else!
Business Response:

Thanks Cody!!☺️☺️

Brian Cook review for RoxEdge Property Management
Brian Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 09:53 AM
After getting to know and working with RoxEdge, I have been nothing but impressed with their knowledge of the market and their commitment to quality. They are truly focused on being the best they can be and treating their clients right. So refreshing to find a company in this space that can be trusted. If you are in the market for a reliable and transparent property management company, RoxEdge is the place for you!
Jeff Legins review for RoxEdge Property Management
Jeff Legins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 09:23 AM
I've worked with Phoebe with RoxEdge for several months now and really enjoy their ethics and values. They are all about doing what is right and what is best overall. They are quick to respond and follow-up on things that need to be addressed. They are always pleasant to do business with and everyone I've talked to at RoxEdge are quick to help me with any of my questions. Thank you RoxEdge for being a Premier company.
Amanda Cromar review for RoxEdge Property Management
Amanda Cromar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 03:29 AM
RoxEdge Property Management is top notch. Because of their knowledge of the industry and housing market they helped us feel confidant about listing our property for rent. With in a week of listing we had solid interested renters. The process was very smooth and we felt confident that their management of our property would be fantastic. Highly recommend Katia and RoxEdge for your rental needs - she will not let you down!
Jason Kolar review for RoxEdge Property Management
Jason Kolar on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 13:07 PM
Phoebe and her team have been an amazing resource both for finding a tenant for my rental property, and for managing it as well. They are very professional in their work, and are fantastic with communication of issues and finding resources to resolve them. I highly recommend them for any property management needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.