Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rowlock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
104 reviews
|Apartments|Hillsboro, OR 97124 United States

6380 NE Cherry Dr, Hillsboro, OR 97124 United States

(503) 444-9481

https://www.hollandresidential.com/or/hillsboro/rowlock

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1500 SW 12th Ave

(503) 222-1760
5.0
(14) · Apartments

13526 SW Bonnie Brae St

(503) 641-6354
5.0
(4) · Apartments

365 Madrona Ave SE

(503) 364-2830
5.0
(2) · Apartments

8428 N Fenwick Ave

(503) 335-3330
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

309 NE 1st Ave

(360) 687-1223
5.0
(4) · Apartments

112 SW 3rd Ave

(360) 723-5858
About

Be one of the first to live at Rowlock in Orenco Station's Platform District. While Rowlock pays homage to the area's rich history through its name - you'll find living here thoroughly fresh. Homes at Rowlock are decked out with stainless steel appliances, built-in microwaves, undermount sinks in kitchens and baths, full-size front-loading washer and dryers and ceiling fans. Rowlock's apartment homes are fresh & modern with sweet features like tile back splash and in-wall USB outlets. All homes offer open and airy 9' ceilings and come in either classic or vintage inspired interior palettes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
104 reviews
565
  
410
  
32
  
23
  
118
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aimee Odom review for Rowlock
Aimee Odom on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:44 AM
When we moved in, we had come from a place with the same management company, but they didn’t take care of us the way rowlock has. On our first night in our last apartment, someone broke in and slept there. The response from the office there? “Well we changed the locks and nothing stolen” after six months of that we moved into rowlock, the secure building, with the people at the office knowing me and my boyfriend by name, knowing our dog by name. They actually seem like they care. They remember facts about us and follow up with us. They’re always helpful and kind. When we walk our dog we love to go in there and get him treats and pets. Our neighbors are great. The area is great. I cannot speak enough great things about living here.
Erin OLeary review for Rowlock
Erin OLeary on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:50 AM
the staff, the atmosphere, it's a really good place, fun and exciting.
Missy Phommany review for Rowlock
Missy Phommany on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 12:34 PM
We moved in 3 years ago. At first it was great. Now everything is damaged or broken. There has been zero upkeep of equipment and the property. The pool was leaking in the garage for months. Work out equipment is damaged, tiles by the pool are broken and have been for over a year. The heat lamps have not worked for 2 years. The pool chairs are ripped and so worn that you sit on metal. The loading garage is left open and unattended which leads to people roaming the hallways. If you live in the first level be ready to never open your windows because of the smokers right outside. When issues are brought to managements attention they are always “working on it.” When we do contact management we get a sarcasm, rudeness, and the feeling that they could care less. DO NOT RENT HERE.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tonya Somers review for Rowlock
Tonya Somers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 04:02 AM
They should install a/c everywhere, it is too hot to live here and thrive it is majorly dusty in apartments and about $500 to high for rent BEN the maintenance man is the best service I have ever had in any apartment....it is pretty but do not be fooled lots lots of issues here .... some really nosy neighbors too. We only resigned lease health issues or would have been out of here in a second. YOU CAN HEAR EVERYTHING IN ALL APARTMENTS as you walk down the hall......no real privacy. It is nice to walk to restaurants - but is not all that safe by the max.......rent is tooo much for Oregon.
Leslie Natraj review for Rowlock
Leslie Natraj on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 07:01 AM
We absolutely love our townhouse here!! Industrial glam and you can’t beat this area!! ♥️♥️♥️ Great restaurants and a beautiful park all within walking distance!! 😍
John Tokarski III review for Rowlock
John Tokarski III on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 06:29 AM
awesome place to live. very helpful staff and great amenities!
Daniel Mendoza review for Rowlock
Daniel Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 14:43 PM
Mel Taylor review for Rowlock
Mel Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 19:29 PM
Honestly this is my favorite apartment complex I've lived in. Its so quite and safe. The amenities are great as well as location. It feels like a little community living here which is a key part in making it feel like home.
Noor Hilmi review for Rowlock
Noor Hilmi on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 05:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.