Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Round Rock Eye Consultants

Claimed
5.0
345 reviews
|Doctors|Round Rock, TX 78681

1880 Round Rock Ave Suite 100, Ste 100, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 248-4007

https://www.roundrockeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784
5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

3010 Bee Cave Rd #202

(512) 279-2133

8 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission is to give you the best possible eye care in a warm, friendly environment. We offer the latest state-of-the-art surgical options and strive to make your visit pleasant and efficient. Our team of professionals is dedicated to serving our patients beyond just an eye examination--but for the long haul. We are committed to creating an enduring relationship as your care providers, neighbors, and friends. Welcome to Round Rock Eye.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
345 reviews
5330
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Pohl on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 01:37 AM
Excellent customer service! Warm friendly staff. Dr. Meyer is amazing. Takes his time with you and answers your questions. Really made me feel at ease. I have been a loyal patient for years...
Jen Meaux on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:11 AM
mom comes all the time. the new doctor was fab!
Ashok Bhandari on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 14:36 PM
very professional and courteous team. Dr. Joseph Meyer explains every procedure in details. Excellent work done on my right eye catarac surgery and was able to see bright and clear.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Miriam T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:41 AM
Dr. Gorham and his staff are exceptional. They are pleasant in all situations and patient with me. Dr. Gorham has always been thorough in his treatment of my various needs. I recommend a visit so you may see them in action. You will not be disappointed.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 09:57 AM
I, my daughter, and grandchildren have gone to RR Family Dental for the last 18+ years. I feel fortunate to have such a great dentist available to us. We've always received great care and treatment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 07:53 AM
Dr Gorham and his staff are great! My family and I have been going to Round Rock Family for years. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Gorham always goes above and beyond for his patients. Definitely, a great care for the whole family.
Hye Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 13:37 PM
Went in for a cleaning service was fast and courteous.
Jane B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 09:35 AM
So enjoy the staff at round rock family dental! I always feel like I’m getting a very thorough cleaning from Robyn.
Natalie K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 14:01 PM
The staff were friendly and timely. I appreciate the attention to detail and their quality of care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.