Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
563 reviews
|Plumbing|Pelham, AL 35124

283-D Cahaba Valley Pkwy N, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 428-5559

https://www.rotorooter.com/pelhamal/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Contractors

311 N Burbank Dr

(205) 915-1098

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

1915 Courson Court

(205) 224-0822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Contractors

908 13th St N Suite B

(205) 252-5326

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

3801 2nd Ave S

(205) 591-5678

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Plumbing

2601 3rd Ave S

(205) 251-1844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Contractors

5600 Cahaba Valley Rd

(205) 991-2022

1 person is looking at this business

About

When Pelham needs a plumber, they call Roto-Rooter. We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Residential & Commercial Services. Trusted & Recommended since 1935, Roto-Rooter offers unmatched plumbing services backed by an 80+ year reputation for quality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
563 reviews
5505
  
430
  
38
  
25
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginny V. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Ginny V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 19:13 PM
Our serviceman was very friendly while performing his job effectively and efficiently. We would recommend them to anyone.
J B. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
J B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:37 AM
Jason V. came out and replaced an expansion tank and pressure relief valve on Sunday. He was extremely professional and did a great job. Ask for Jason and he’ll treat you right.
Donna M. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Donna M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 03:21 AM
This is the 2nd time I’ve used Roto-Rooter. Each time I have had Amazing services. The plumbers were professional, experienced,& polite and respectful. They left no mess behind ... they cleaned up everything! I could not be more pleased. If I need other plumbing help , I Will Definitely use them again.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Earl P. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Earl P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 07:23 AM
We called Roto-Rooter Plumbing and Drain Services for a malfunctioning waste disposal and clogged drain. Ronald, our Roto-Rooter plumber, arrived today and did an evaluation of the problem. He tried first to reset it hoping it would solve our problem easily, but when that didn't work he methodically and thoroughly gave us our options, making sure to give us estimated costs for each option. We decided to have the disposal removed entirely. Ronald proceeded to work immediately and did an excellent job, taking care to explain what he was doing and how. He also gave us tips afterward for keeping the pipes clean and suggested approaches to keeping all of our pipes, both in the bathroom and kitchen open and running. When it came time to write the bill, he was conscientious in listing all of the items and showing us costs for each. He also ensured that the estimate he originally was indeed the price of the service. We were VERY happy with the quality of the service and appreciated his considerate attitude to our home. If we ever decide to hire another plumber in the future, we know who we will ask for and will also recommend him to our neighbors. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.