Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Plumbing|Plainfield, IL 60585 United States

12359 Rhea Dr, Plainfield, IL 60585 United States

(815) 436-2335

https://www.rotorooter.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

4426 W 25th Ave

(219) 977-9883
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7319 Holly Ct

(708) 488-0098
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1749 N Monticello Ave

(847) 546-8841
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1401 Margate Ln

(847) 251-2040
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

2808 Stonebridge Dr

(815) 514-3491
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

401 E North Ave

(630) 279-1379
About

Message from Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Drain Service Complete Plumbing & Drain Cleaning 24 Hours/7 Days! More about Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Drain Service Emergency Plumbing Repairs, 24/7 Emergency Service, Written Estimates, No Hassle Service Guarantees, Plumbing, Drain cleaning, Sewer Repair, Plumbers, Plumbing Services, Sewage, Toilet Repair, Sewage Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leo review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Leo on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:31 PM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers are great The service was speedy and Mark Dennis was very provessional. Job well done. I would reacommend Roto-Rooter to anyone.
mary review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
mary on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:31 PM
Exceptional Customer Service Mark Dennis went far and above to fix my plugged sewer line, spending over 7 hours to do so. He couldn't have been more professional, kind and courteous. Highest recommendation.
Amy review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Amy on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:31 PM
Roto-Rooter Service 9/29/10 I am very satisfied with the tech that came to help me out today. My main drain was clogged. Mark Dennis #2976, was very polite and was able to suggest what need to be done to help prevent this from happening again. I would defientely recommend Roto-Rooter again. Amy Lewis Montgomery IL
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jeff review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Jeff on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:31 PM
fast frrendly and thorough! I had an emergency Saturday morning clog, I called at 8:30, Mark D was here by 10, and the problem solved by 10:30. The price was not outrageous either! I would totally recommend them again!
brittany review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
brittany on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:31 PM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers 11/16/10 Def recommend Roto-Rooter to any one with plumbing problems on a budget! Not only did they have better prices then anyone else but they also were here asap!they fixed the problem and explained it while fixing it. Took less then an hour. The service guy Mark Dennis was professional and informative. Thank you roto-rooter!!!
brittany e. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
brittany e. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/16/2010, 08:46 AM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers 11/16/10 Def recommend Roto-Rooter to any one with plumbing problems on a budget! Not only did they have better prices then anyone else but they also were here asap!they fixed the problem and explained it while fixing it. Took less then an hour. The service guy Mark Dennis was professional and informative. Thank you roto-rooter!!!
Amy L. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Amy L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/29/2010, 07:52 AM
Roto-Rooter Service 9/29/10 I am very satisfied with the tech that came to help me out today. My main drain was clogged. Mark Dennis #2976, was very polite and was able to suggest what need to be done to help prevent this from happening again. I would defientely recommend Roto-Rooter again.
Jeff P. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
Jeff P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/05/2010, 06:13 AM
fast frrendly and thorough! I had an emergency Saturday morning clog, I called at 8:30, Mark D was here by 10, and the problem solved by 10:30. The price was not outrageous either! I would totally recommend them again!
mary j. review for Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
mary j. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/04/2010, 09:13 AM
Exceptional Customer Service Mark Dennis went far and above to fix my plugged sewer line, spending over 7 hours to do so. He couldn't have been more professional, kind and courteous. Highest recommendation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.