Logo White
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Contractors|Plainfield, IL 60585

12359 Rhea Dr, Plainfield, IL 60585

(815) 436-2335

https://www.rotorooter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Plumbing

1851 Suncast Ln

(630) 406-8900
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

3019 W Devon Ave

(773) 270-2763
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

2020 Dean St

(630) 762-8152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1749 N Monticello Ave

(847) 546-8841
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1401 Margate Ln

(847) 251-2040
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

2808 Stonebridge Dr

(815) 514-3491
About

Message from Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Drain Service Complete Plumbing & Drain Cleaning 24 Hours/7 Days! More about Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Drain Service Emergency Plumbing Repairs, 24/7 Emergency Service, Written Estimates, No Hassle Service Guarantees, Plumbing, Drain cleaning, Sewer Repair, Plumbers, Plumbing Services, Sewage, Toilet Repair, Sewage Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    brittany e. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/16/2010, 08:46 AM
    Roto-Rooter Plumbers 11/16/10 Def recommend Roto-Rooter to any one with plumbing problems on a budget! Not only did they have better prices then anyone else but they also were here asap!they fixed the problem and explained it while fixing it. Took less then an hour. The service guy Mark Dennis was professional and informative. Thank you roto-rooter!!!
    Amy L. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    09/29/2010, 07:52 AM
    Roto-Rooter Service 9/29/10 I am very satisfied with the tech that came to help me out today. My main drain was clogged. Mark Dennis #2976, was very polite and was able to suggest what need to be done to help prevent this from happening again. I would defientely recommend Roto-Rooter again.
    Jeff P. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    07/05/2010, 06:13 AM
    fast frrendly and thorough! I had an emergency Saturday morning clog, I called at 8:30, Mark D was here by 10, and the problem solved by 10:30. The price was not outrageous either! I would totally recommend them again!
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    mary j. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    01/04/2010, 09:13 AM
    Exceptional Customer Service Mark Dennis went far and above to fix my plugged sewer line, spending over 7 hours to do so. He couldn't have been more professional, kind and courteous. Highest recommendation.
    Leo O. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    12/17/2009, 00:16 AM
    Roto-Rooter Plumbers are great The service was speedy and Mark Dennis was very provessional. Job well done. I would reacommend Roto-Rooter to anyone.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.