Logo White
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Own this business?
4.0
5 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, NH 03103

3 Perimeter Road, Unit 3, Manchester, NH 03103

(603) 463-0949

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Roto-Rooter's residential and commercial plumbers offer full-service plumbing repairs and emergency services, 24 hours a day. Roto-Rooter's plumbing company can fix all types of plumbing problems including clogged sinks, stopped up washing machine drains and dripping faucets. Roto-Rooter Offers: - No Overtime Charges for Nights, Weekends or Holidays - Complete Plumbing & Drain Services - Emergency Service - 24 Hours a Day / 7 Days a Week - Licensed & Insured - Residential & Commercial Services - Online Scheduling - Free Estimates - Green Plumbing Solutions History Established in 1935. Trusted and recommended since 1935, Roto-Rooter is the premier provider of plumbing and drain cl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
5 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 02:25 AM
Mark Simard (president) came to my home on 2 separate occasions and diagnosed the problem, when other plumbers could not. Mark is a professional and he really works very hard to get to the root of the problem.
I strongly recommend that everyone consider using his company.
RWR
katie26 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/25/2012, 02:39 AM
Roto- rooter is way over priced, they try to up charge everything and add things to your bill that don't need to be. There goal is to walk out of your house making as much off of you as they can.
Respond to negative reviews
SuperUser1393 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/04/2012, 16:02 PM
very professional Arrived promptly. well equipped with proper devices for the job. needed 2 men I had to help out. Quite expensive. Had an unusual situation, and they were able to fix the problem. The service technician {plumber] was friendly and knowledgeable. The company was out of Manchester
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
junel_b on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/06/2010, 02:26 AM
I had water backed up in our double kitchen sink. I tried everything I knew how to do, over-the-counter drain clog unblocker, hot water, and last (but not least) the old plunger. None of these efforts fixed the clogged drain. I was now up to day two, and had to go into work, thinking all day long, "this is something I can fix." I tried all of the above again, (as you can see I am writing this review so I can say I failed) but I am NOT a plumber, so I did what I should have done in the first place I called the expert. I went to the yellow pages searching for a "plumber". I started reading reviews on companies and Roto-Rooter's were the best, so I gave them a call. I was greeted by an extremel...  more>>
nvroom on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/03/2010, 02:20 AM
Happy New Year.. or so it seemed. New's Year's Day: what's that funny gurgling sound in the downstairs bathroom? made it through ok; today, Jan. 2: Oh Oh! Downstairs bathroom overfloweth, with reckless abandon! Who you gonna call? Our friends at Roto-Rooter. First: a call to the 800 number, where a very pleasant and caring dispatcher heard our distress call; she promised a call soon, and 10 minutes later we got it; described our dilemna, and she promised someone at the house in Dover between 12 and 2. In the meantime, she asked if we knew where the septic tank cover was; well, after some excavation beneath the snow covered lawn: VICTORY. Father-in-law and I unearthed the entry door to the cu...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.