Logo White
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Own this business?
4.0
5 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, NH 03103

3 Perimeter Road, Unit 3, Manchester, NH 03103

(603) 463-0949

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kt Blue Board Plastering
5.0
(12) · Contractors

Glacier Dr

(603) 321-4886

2 people are looking at this business

Maxpipe Mechanical Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

464 Burncoat St

(508) 425-9623
Vasiles Plumbing and Heating
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

10 1st Ave

(978) 531-2020

2 people are looking at this business

Gps Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

8 Windham Ln

(978) 921-2200
Merit Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8 Lindsey Ave

(978) 927-0422

2 people are looking at this business

My Reliable Plumber
5.0
(3) · Contractors

124 Lakeview Ave

(978) 937-7340

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Roto-Rooter's residential and commercial plumbers offer full-service plumbing repairs and emergency services, 24 hours a day. Roto-Rooter's plumbing company can fix all types of plumbing problems including clogged sinks, stopped up washing machine drains and dripping faucets. Roto-Rooter Offers: - No Overtime Charges for Nights, Weekends or Holidays - Complete Plumbing & Drain Services - Emergency Service - 24 Hours a Day / 7 Days a Week - Licensed & Insured - Residential & Commercial Services - Online Scheduling - Free Estimates - Green Plumbing Solutions History Established in 1935. Trusted and recommended since 1935, Roto-Rooter is the premier provider of plumbing and drain cl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
5 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 02:25 AM
Mark Simard (president) came to my home on 2 separate occasions and diagnosed the problem, when other plumbers could not. Mark is a professional and he really works very hard to get to the root of the problem. I strongly recommend that everyone consider using his company. RWR
katie26 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/25/2012, 02:39 AM
Roto- rooter is way over priced, they try to up charge everything and add things to your bill that don't need to be. There goal is to walk out of your house making as much off of you as they can.
Respond to negative reviews
SuperUser1393 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/04/2012, 16:02 PM
very professional Arrived promptly. well equipped with proper devices for the job. needed 2 men I had to help out. Quite expensive. Had an unusual situation, and they were able to fix the problem. The service technician {plumber] was friendly and knowledgeable. The company was out of Manchester
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
junel_b on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/06/2010, 02:26 AM
I had water backed up in our double kitchen sink. I tried everything I knew how to do, over-the-counter drain clog unblocker, hot water, and last (but not least) the old plunger. None of these efforts fixed the clogged drain. I was now up to day two, and had to go into work, thinking all day long, "this is something I can fix." I tried all of the above again, (as you can see I am writing this review so I can say I failed) but I am NOT a plumber, so I did what I should have done in the first place I called the expert. I went to the yellow pages searching for a "plumber". I started reading reviews on companies and Roto-Rooter's were the best, so I gave them a call. I was greeted by an extremely polite and helpful woman, I was quoted what I consider reasonable service call rates and she wanted to send help on the same day that I called (I call this excellent customer service), but I was at work and could not get home. So as I requested, I received the first available appointment for the next morning. The next morning, I received the call notifying me that the service person was on the way, (Hurray! Most of my dishes were dirty!). Alan was there in thirty minutes, very nice, very knowledgeable, very clean, neat and professional, with full respect for my floor and carpet. He explained everything to me and allowed me to keep my dignity from my failed attempts at plumbing. He covered my hardwood floor for protection (how anyone can clear a clogged drain without making a mess is a wonder to me). He cleared away his tools and mats when he finished and left everything clean. My bill was as expected, he left me with a bottle of Pipe Shield and explained how to use it. I am ever so happy and pleased with the service, if I should ever have a problem again I will call immediately, after all, they are available 24/7. I will use the Pipe Shield as Alan explained on a monthly schedule and I can call for more when I use up the bottle he left me. I recommend that you call, don't hesitate, you do not have to go to bed with a clogged drain. Junel B, Seabrook, NH
nvroom on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/03/2010, 02:20 AM
Happy New Year.. or so it seemed. New's Year's Day: what's that funny gurgling sound in the downstairs bathroom? made it through ok; today, Jan. 2: Oh Oh! Downstairs bathroom overfloweth, with reckless abandon! Who you gonna call? Our friends at Roto-Rooter. First: a call to the 800 number, where a very pleasant and caring dispatcher heard our distress call; she promised a call soon, and 10 minutes later we got it; described our dilemna, and she promised someone at the house in Dover between 12 and 2. In the meantime, she asked if we knew where the septic tank cover was; well, after some excavation beneath the snow covered lawn: VICTORY. Father-in-law and I unearthed the entry door to the culprit, just in time for the arrival of our new hero, Justin, from the Manchester branch. He was knowledgable, efficient, knew just what to do, and performed his task with a smile. I even had my trusty shovel, and helped him do some digging. I now know a hell of a lot about pipes, angles, the no-no's to ensure a healthy septic system, and the detailed anatomy of my septic tank. Who knew it was actually 3 chambers, separated bt baffles. Justin was impressed with my quick study, and even mentioned I had real potential in the business. I politely, and affectionately declined. What started today with a minor flood of waste articles ended with a a tale we can all tell our granchildren, the first of which is due in June. How a bathroom emergency on a snowy day in January turned in to a real family bonding experience, and the day saved by Justin, our friend from Roto-Rooter. Neil and Kerry Dover,NH
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.