Logo White
Watch Demo

Rothman Dental Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|Miami Beach, Florida 33140

939 Arthur Godfrey Rd, Miami Beach, Florida 33140

(305) 534-2002

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Woo Albert Lee, Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

74900 CA-111 #110

(760) 836-0052

2 people are looking at this business

Capehart Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

1 person is looking at this business

North Island Dental Arts
5.0
(10) · Dental

1613 Hillside Avenue

(516) 616-4800

2 people are looking at this business

Friedman Dental Care
5.0
(56) · Dental

10345 N Port Washington Rd #150

(262) 240-9400

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our office specializes in cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, dental veneers, dental bonding, teeth whitening, periodontal treatment, dental crowns, dental bridges, dental extractions, root canal, general dentistry, and esthetic dentistry History Established in 1979. In 1979, he moved to Miami Beach, FL, and joined the prosthetic practice of Dr. William Kaufman. During the following years, he received training and completed the entire continuum at the L.D. Pankey Institute for Advanced Dental Education. Over the last ten years, Dr. Rothman has completed curriculums of the American Academies of Esthetic and Cosmetic Dentistry and the Seattle Institute for Advanced Dental Educatio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/21/2019, 01:42 AM
    You know you deserve a beautiful smile! Visit or office to get the best dental care!
    #dentistryworld #dentistrylove #identistry #MiamiBeachDentist #dentalimplants #dentalveneers #smile #cosmeticdentist
    www.RothmanDental.com
    Anonymous on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/19/2019, 01:30 AM
    We’re dedicated to helping you achieve a healthy smile. Call us now to find out.
    #dentistryworld #dentistrylove #MiamiBeachDentist #Invisalign#dentalimplants #miamibeach
    www.rothmandental.com
    Anonymous on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/26/2019, 02:13 AM
    Should I floss or brush my teeth first? Many people like to floss after brushing. This will allow the toothbrush to start removing the stray particles of food from your teeth before you even begin to floss; however, brushing your teeth after flossing may allow more fluoride from the toothpaste to reach between teeth and removes any debris left after flossing. Ultimately, there is no right answer for you, the important thing is to floss! #Dentist #MiamiBeachDentist #dentalimplants #miamibeach #dentalveneers,#cosmeticdentist, #Dentistry #miamidentist RothmanDental.com
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/24/2019, 03:54 AM
    Do you have a special day coming up? Wedding, birthday, anniversary...a dental whitening might be the right thing. Call our office! #Dentist #MiamiBeachDentist #dentalimplants #miamibeach #dentalveneers,#cosmeticdentist, #Dentistry #miamidentist RothmanDental.com
    Anonymous on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/22/2019, 10:43 AM
    Have you been sick? It may be time to replace your toothbrush in order to prevent reinfection. Call our office for more ways to maintain a healthy smile! #Dentist #MiamiBeachDentist #dentalimplants #miamibeach #dentalveneers, #Dentistry #miamidentist RothmanDental.com
    Rothman Dental Solutions on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/20/2019, 01:36 AM
    Looking for a beautiful smile? We can help you create it. Call our office for more information! #Dentist #MiamiBeachDentist #dentalimplants #miamibeach #dentalveneers,#cosmeticdentist, #Dentistry #miamidentist RothmanDental.com
    Anonymous on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/14/2019, 00:59 AM
    Share the love with your smile! Happy Valentine's Day from our dental team! #Dentist #MiamiBeachDentist #dentalimplants #miamibeach #dentalveneers,#cosmeticdentist, #Dentistry #miamidentist RothmanDental.com
    Anonymous on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/13/2019, 01:50 AM
    Valentine's Day is around the corner. Get a bright smile with our in-office, one-hour fast teeth whitening and share your Valentine Smile! #Dentist #MiamiBeachDentist #dentalimplants #miamibeach #dentalveneers,#cosmeticdentist, #Dentistry #miamidentist RothmanDental.com
    Anonymous on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/11/2019, 08:42 AM
    We go out of our way to provide great dentistry! #Dentist #MiamiBeachDentist #dentalimplants #miamibeach #dentalveneers,#cosmeticdentist, #Dentistry #miamidentist RothmanDental.com
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.